RCIB Reviews

4.17 Rating 3,613 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have tried to contact you without success.....in response to an email from Aaron....where is my policy is it coming on line or by post...a responsive would be appreciated Stephen Claye
Posted 5 months ago
Last year at the start had loads of problems and all the fines came to me think I payed £200 in Fines in the first 2 months because they couldn’t sort out problems with weekend payments and what account they wanted to take payments from
Posted 6 months ago
I have still not received a welcome pack.
Posted 6 months ago
....
(Car Insurance) - Posted 8 months ago
Trying to contact them was a nightmare, was on hold for around 40mins every time. The staff were rude and unhelpful, all they were interested in was putting me through to the personal injury dept. dept. My car was written off through no fault of my own and when I tried to get my new car insured they refused and tried to sell me another policy, which was double my initial payment, stating my current insurers didn't insure 7 seater vehicles. They said they'd call me back but never did. I sent them an email and messages which they said they would look into and weeks later I still haven't had a response. I would NOT recommend Right Choice.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 9 months ago
I mean paying £1164 for a 125cc at the age of 18... Self explanitory.
Posted 9 months ago
Vultures. Charging a cancellation fee within 14 days cancellation period and before the start of the policy. Could not get through on the phone to talk to anyone.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 9 months ago
We sold the car some time ago, but have yet to receive a refund, wont acknowledg e-mails. Avoid this Company at all costs.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 9 months ago
I not happy this insurance, every one have hard month about covid-19 ,and insurance charges fees , we try put everything up date, the right choice insurance take advantage about covid_19 , soon I finsh my insurance with you , never more a back to this company never I change my two insurance for better company Not fair
(Car Insurance) - Posted 11 months ago
Worse company I have ever been insured with
(Car Insurance) - Posted 11 months ago
Have still not received any documentation
Posted 1 year ago
Quote when up after a phone call by 200 pound
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Poor customer service.very rude and all they want is just take your money plus always extra charges.cant wait to get out of their policy
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
From the beginning the insurance company wasn’t very good. So many difficulties and stress. The customer service wasn’t good either at all. The less I had to deal with them the better. They take no responsibility for anything even their own mistakes. I genuinely cannot wait to leave them...
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
It was not my fault but they are doing there to make it as hard as possible for me and understanding at all
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Not entirely happy with this company. Wouldn’t match online price despite discrepancies being ironed out. Was also on the phone a total Of two hours
Posted 1 year ago
Once RCIB took my payment, there was an immediate lapse in communication. I had to make several calls to chase things up. Finally after a whole day of chasing these incompetents, a manager explained I would be given a temp cover whilst my main policy document was being drafted. Very strange behaviour. All fault is to be directed at James who should have told me this at the start as he was aware I was purchasing the policy for the next day. Besides that he seemed aryt.
Posted 1 year ago
Was put on hold for over 20 minutes
Posted 1 year ago
Having spent the while weekend trying to sort out my insurance it finally got rectified today. Though my bank holiday was ruined as I couldn't get through to rectify the situation
Posted 1 year ago
price just rise every year with nothing changing in my circumstances just rise the price
Posted 1 year ago
RCIB is rated 4.17 based on 3,613 reviews