RCIB Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,896 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have tried to contact you without success.....in response to an email from Aaron....where is my policy is it coming on line or by post...a responsive would be appreciated

Stephen Claye
Posted 2 months ago
Last year at the start had loads of problems and all the fines came to me think I payed £200 in Fines in the first 2 months because they couldn’t sort out problems with weekend payments and what account they wanted to take payments from
Posted 3 months ago
I have still not received a welcome pack.
Posted 3 months ago
I mean paying £1164 for a 125cc at the age of 18... Self explanitory.
Posted 5 months ago
Have still not received any documentation
Posted 9 months ago
Not entirely happy with this company. Wouldn’t match online price despite discrepancies being ironed out. Was also on the phone a total
Of two hours
Posted 1 year ago
Once RCIB took my payment, there was an immediate lapse in communication. I had to make several calls to chase things up. Finally after a whole day of chasing these incompetents, a manager explained I would be given a temp cover whilst my main policy document was being drafted. Very strange behaviour. All fault is to be directed at James who should have told me this at the start as he was aware I was purchasing the policy for the next day. Besides that he seemed aryt.
Posted 1 year ago
Was put on hold for over 20 minutes
Posted 1 year ago
Having spent the while weekend trying to sort out my insurance it finally got rectified today. Though my bank holiday was ruined as I couldn't get through to rectify the situation
Posted 1 year ago
price just rise every year with nothing changing in my circumstances just rise the price
Posted 1 year ago
Argumentative, rude and very unhelpful. Took nearly 2 hours to sort, didn't even offer the cost of the call. Tried to up the cost by 50%
Posted 1 year ago
Called to renew my policy and get my name correct on it. Spelled 3 times, got it more wrong than before. And they also have a copy of my license with my name on it, but didn't bother to look.
Posted 1 year ago
Kept and being told extra additional cost. Which was not discussed on the policy.
Posted 1 year ago
To much time on phone
Posted 2 years ago
It’s taken 2 days to get thru to you as I was on hold for over an hour each time but when I got thru Niaomi was very helpful so 5 stars for her
Posted 2 years ago
You are clearly not putting enough resources into your telephone unit, as it has taken me three days to get you to answer the phone. By any measure, that is poor customer service and I will dine out on the tale of how awful you have been.

Having said that, the lady I finally spoke with was sensible and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Came up with £1344. Paid for insurance. Only to be told that it was infact £1700.

I had been driving around assuming it was insured and then I felt blackmailed when I was called on a beach asking for another £400!
Posted 2 years ago
I was asked the same set of questions three times, which took in total over an hour to set up insurnace
Posted 2 years ago
I didn’t get a phone call, but got an email asking me to rate the experience.
I then called up to make sure I didn’t need to send back any documents, and had to wait 20 minutes until my call was answered.

I’m glad my policy is with another company, and I don’t have to use this service again!
Posted 2 years ago
Speaks to fast
Posted 3 years ago
RCIB is rated 4.45 based on 2,896 reviews