RCIB Reviews

4.18 Rating 3,711 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
GOOD SERVICE THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME PURCHASE THE INSURANCE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the service James provided. He was very detailed and went out out his way to ensure he helped me with my query. James had excellent communication skills and he was man of his word. A pleasure to have spoken with him. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Daniel was great . Very helpful and pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was unable to update on the online portal so needed to speak to an agent. I made three attempts over four days to get through to an agent and each time I waited in queues only to finally reach a 'receptionist' who took my details and said they would get back asap but within 24-48 hours. They never did despite having both home and mobile numbers! I finally got through to an agent myself on the fourth attempt (after 6 days). It took a while, over the phone, to go back over all the details they already had on the system from last years policy but the final outcome was a good deal, so worth the long phone call. However very frustrating and time consuming waiting in queues and the company never phoning back as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Alex was a pleasure to deal with very professional and helped me through the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service and my third year of this company 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The agent was very polite and patient, had great understanding and excellent customer service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Ani she explained very well.she is very helpful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good. AM happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and quick to renew my insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful. Explained in detail about everything. Helped me understand without being patronising.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shay was very easy to talk to and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service by Ani. She was very helpful and gave me reasonable price for my car insurance renewal and for the second year i am with RCIB. Thank u so much Ani.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good and patient service. the only thing is that i have been trying to get a reply on the phone for 3 days but now i phoned at 8 am i got through. george answered and was very patient with me being an `oldie`. thank you jane noon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and well explained would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received a good amount of help and contact from employees with a Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service!, won,t be beaten, i produced a lower insurance quote online, and RCIB beat it with a better deal, and insurance cover entirely. ...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very nice help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't review something, that hopefully doesn't happen, an occasion that I have to use the insurance. The service I received was polite, patient and generally pleasant. All emails arrived as stated. So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been with them for 7 years and have always been amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
RCIB is rated 4.18 based on 3,711 reviews