RCIB Reviews

4.17 Rating 3,613 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ll give them a solid 10 out of 10
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service by Robyn my operator, annoying having to wait so long for my phone to be answered.
Posted 1 day ago
Insured online. Was only told after I paid that I wasn’t insured immediately. Called and told 30 minutes. Called after 30 minutes and told another 20 mins. Called after 20 minutes and was on line phone on and off of hold for 1 hour 20 minutes before finally getting insured 3 hours after I paid for the what I thought was instant cover due to them having a back log and hen an error in the system. Was stranded 15 miles from home late for work (waiting to find out was disciplinary action will be taken) and late to pick my daughter up from nursery as my lift left when I had taxed and thought I had insured. Disgusted! On the plus side, the staff were very polite friendly and apologetic despite not being able to help
Posted 3 days ago
Shelly was very helpful and lovely to speak to. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
phone call took ages to answer but got their in the end agent was great thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Great price. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and spent alot of time helping me this morning and even came back with a better price. Thankyou :)
Posted 1 week ago
very helpfull person
Posted 1 week ago
Professional and pleasant to deal with. Helped me achieve a price within my budget without loosing the cover levels I required. Thank you Steven.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Posted 1 week ago
despite putting all details into the web page still took about an hour on the phone to confirm the policy. I might as well have just called in the first place, would have saved doubling the work. Thats when I finally got hold of someone, another hour was spent just trying to get through to them, two hours I'l never get back. As a result I've cancelled my breakdown with rcib, for me, wrong choice insurance brokers. The girl I spoke with was perfectly pleasant.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as usual!
Posted 1 week ago
Ani was very informative and had a friendly approach to helping me out with my insurance, she made me feel comfortable and was patient with me. I would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and helpful staff on the setting up of my policy.
Posted 1 week ago
It was good to return to the same insurance company. It certainly makes things easier in a long run. Ultimately, I've been pleased with the service, albeit I do expect a price reduction going forward for a long term customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful, premium/excess dropped a great deal. Very happy. Everything was explained clearly and precisely
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good polite sevice
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good three out of five
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent! Shane was impeccable and couldnt be more helpful. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful and overall good customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
RCIB is rated 4.17 based on 3,613 reviews