RCIB Reviews

4.2 Rating 4,018 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
4.2
Based on 4,018 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford
Essex
RM1 3NH

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
PERRY WAS EXCELLENT WITH DEALING WITH MY POLICY.HE HAS A GREAT ATTITUDE AND VERY GOOD TELEPHONE MANNER.I WAS CONFUSED AND ANGRY THAT THE BANK REFUSED MY PAYMENT.WITHOUT PERRY I WOULD NEVER HAVE TAKEN OUT A POLICY. HE PHONED ME SEVERAL TIMES AS I WAS HAVING PROBLEMS WITH MY PHONES.HE IS A CREDIT TO YOUR BROKERAGE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found it odd I could not renew on line and had to answer so many question when if I could have renewed on line it would have been easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Luke is a credit to your company, I found him to be very helpful and explained everything clearly to me, his customer service skills are fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Georgia was fantastic today I would give her a 5 star rating for customer care.. Georgia was knowledgeable, understanding and clear when explaining.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful as when I was doing my online quote I forgot to put a few details in correctly and George sorted that for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very competent handling of my policy purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and good service explain everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Georgia was very helpful and knowledgable. I would rate her service as 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
George was very good when renewing my insurance and very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello. Luke took my call today. He was professional and just a really nice guy! Thank you Luke. Also, there was little if any waiting time to my call being answered and the whole process took around 12 minutes, start to finish. My final payment was even a little cheaper than the original quote on the comparison website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very pleased with their excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the agent George was fast covered my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am much appreciate for your encounter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Like was very helpful and explained things well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joris was very helpful today. I'd previously called up and was given a quote double to what I'm paying currently. After checking online and speaking to joris he managed to get the premium down for me. Thankyou for your help 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your colleague Vrisha who took my renewal call today was efficient, helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very helpful polite representative of your team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RCIB is rated 4.2 based on 4,018 reviews