RCIB Reviews

4.2 Rating 4,018 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
4.2
Based on 4,018 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford
Essex
RM1 3NH

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I dont usually do these serves but Perry made me feel comfortable and ensured I got the best deal for the year with my car insurance. Thank you Perry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting on my paperwork
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I renewed my policy today with KIrsty and I was very pleased with her courteous and well spoken manner. And was happy to continue with RCIB insuring my vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Today Amanda was professional and very friendly made the renewal process very easy, listened, conversed very happy an asset to the company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding communication. The proposal was processed very quickly. Delighted to have done business with you, AndrΓ©!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That agent was super helpful and very supportive of my situation and helped me a great deal.. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for help me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The process for getting a car insurance was short and simple. The staff who attended to me was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RCIB good insurance company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Straight to the point. No messing around was sorted in minutes. Was told id be forwarded to terms and conditions automated service but im still in call now and its juat blank.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and straightforward, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far, so good. The telephone call today from Tammy at RCIB to arrange the insurance service was excellent. Tammy explained the change in broker and the new policy details and I am happy to accept the policy that was offered. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RCIB is rated 4.2 based on 4,018 reviews