RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,369 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.46 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service from Amanda, very help and saved me money on my policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and easy to speak to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service,swift and accurate,thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James was very helpful through the whole process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jack was really helpful. I had a problem with a policy and they sorted something out really quick for me. Top class service, will definitely be recommending these guys 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the insurance deal from RCIB and Conor who made the arrangements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best deal & best device 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charlie was great, really helpful. However, I was initially on hold for quite a while both today and yesterday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customers service skills really satisfying saved me £150 on renewal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steven was a really informative and polite person to speak to, he did an outstanding job at making me feel at ease and confident in the process of going through the quote. Couldn’t of asked for a better worker
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice and friendly guy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Taking time to sort your issues with best bargain and a very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your time today to get my first bike insurance. It was very quick to get insured and ready to ride my first new bike. Thanks again your time and your patience. regards
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice, patient, provided me with the correct information
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been with this RCIB now for two years and I have just renewed it again I got excellent customer service and it is good value for money to it is one of the cheapest car Insurance I have found
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The representative I spoke with today was called Ani. I found her very helpful throughout - she certainly seemed to put more effort in getting me the best quote she could over some of her colleagues earlier in the week. Thank you Ani.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful x really happy x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,369 reviews