RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,420 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Excellent customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cheryl was very helpful. I had cancelled policy and wanted to restart it! She got all the details and sorted it all out for me. Thank you very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lifesavers,literally!!,thankyou Steven.,great firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful and well spoken
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Long time on call
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was helpful and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All good but I was transferred to listen to the terms and the the phone just rang out for ages and no one came back to the line . So I ah e to remove a star for that as I sat on the phone for ages waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with the amount I have saved over the AA quote for renewal. Had problems with getting to the right person on the 'phone as I kept being put through to car insurance and having to listen to the same list of conditions many times. When I eventually got through to Steven everything was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awful experience and now trapped for a year!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and helpful. Got a better quote than online
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent people well made up fast and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not entirely happy with this company. Wouldn’t match online price despite discrepancies being ironed out. Was also on the phone a total Of two hours
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
12345678910
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
RCIB is good customer service I happy will tell to friends thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and dedicated..Alex cares about customer satisfaction, thanks Alex
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your personnel custom is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Michael Evans is great and try’s his best to help but the company are scammers. Avoid this company, worse company ever!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am happy with the service provided to me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ami was extremely helpful. When I asked for more information, Ami transferred me to her manager who gave clear instructions on how I could benefit from the services offered. I was impressed by Ami's calm and helpful manner throughout the call. Ami secured my account by her own personal ability to inform, provide correct information and show an interest in my own personal requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very helpfull and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,420 reviews