RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,681 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Charlie was very helpful, professional and pleasant and if it wasn't for him I would have went elsewhere. I had already phoned 4 different times and spoken to 5 different people who kept passing me on to another department and I heard your recorded message about 25 times !! Charlie deserves a pay rise.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Alex was very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Was able to get everything sorted over the phone and was very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
clear and to the point service
Posted 2 months ago
Under.the circumstances. They done well. Keep up the hard work.
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with the service I received today. The advisor I spoke to, Alex was very knowledgeable and friendly and dealt with my call with patience and competence. He answered all my questions, apologised for any delays and reassured me about anything that I was unsure of.
Posted 2 months ago
The lady I spoke to was very polite, happy and efficient! I was on and off the phone in about 20 mins give or take and she answered all my questions! Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and friendly made renewing easy and recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good costumer service kristy
Posted 2 months ago
a very helpful and informative transaction.thank you.regards .p.vine
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication and extremely helpful
Posted 2 months ago
not happy atall
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, It was nice taking.
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful customer care would recommend this insurer
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Ani was great and knowledgable. The process of getting my insurance was quite easy and didn’t take too long. Thank you, Ani!
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful over the phone
Posted 2 months ago
I’m only rating 4/5 stars because my new policy was the same price as my previous policy but when I called Kirsty was amazing and saved me a small amount for the following year which was exactly what I needed so thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Charles was very helpful and polite over the phone. Also he was very patient with me because of my hearing.
Posted 2 months ago
I was satisfied and I hope you stay that way
Posted 2 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,681 reviews