RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,972 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolute garbage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very clear and undertstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Took ages to get through to speak to anybody, but it was worth the wait as Steven was very thorough and helpful,going that 'extra mile' to ensure we got a competitive price and policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very polite and very helpfu"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This insurance company is working and practicing very good .This prices are reasonable.good for future ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff, would certainly recommend. O’Niel dealt with my query promptly and professionally.....thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Waiting time on calls is terrible but Lee the guy I spoke with was GOLD"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Jack was brilliant, helped to his fullest."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Increase my insurance every year"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to do insurance over the phone, very clearly spoken and easy to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and easy to set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Price was increased by over £100 for no reason. Very poor and shameful sale tactics"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A very thorough service and willingness to explore other options to those first requested, to accommodate unusual circumstances. The broker was quick in responding and able to sort through options to find the best deal on offer from underwriters."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"There was a bit of confusion involved along the way but Jake did a great job of resolving it very quickly. Easily the best member of your team that I’ve dealed with as he actually helped me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi, I renewed my contents insurance on 02/08, with someone named Liam. However I have not received as promised the documents to my email address martynhall1@sky.com Tried phoning via switchboard, but put on hold for 20minutes..... Could you please review and advise, and existing insurance expires today! Regards Martyn Hall 92 Trinity View Caerleon NP18 3SW Tel: 07721748025 Sent from my iPad"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"nice customer service . callum he's the best . thank u Callum"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 1,972 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support