RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,352 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.47 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

I have had the best experience with RCIB I spoke to a very nice lady today named Vrisha, she helped with all my queries and even found a solution for my renewal and I couldn’t be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Other than a lengthy wait for phone to be answered(over 20 mins) I could not fault this experience today. Arif, who dealt with my policy renewal, was polite, cheerful, helpful & and a pleasure to deal with. His manner was professional and he managed to get the best deal available to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was helpful in getting me a good price for my car insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service from Amanda, very help and saved me money on my policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and easy to speak to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service,swift and accurate,thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James was very helpful through the whole process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jack was really helpful. I had a problem with a policy and they sorted something out really quick for me. Top class service, will definitely be recommending these guys 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the insurance deal from RCIB and Conor who made the arrangements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best deal & best device 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charlie was great, really helpful. However, I was initially on hold for quite a while both today and yesterday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customers service skills really satisfying saved me £150 on renewal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steven was a really informative and polite person to speak to, he did an outstanding job at making me feel at ease and confident in the process of going through the quote. Couldn’t of asked for a better worker
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice and friendly guy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Taking time to sort your issues with best bargain and a very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your time today to get my first bike insurance. It was very quick to get insured and ready to ride my first new bike. Thanks again your time and your patience. regards
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice, patient, provided me with the correct information
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 2,352 reviews