RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,189 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.42 out of 5
"Fast easy process good price"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service, and got my insurance cheaper thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"i found a real nice and polite person call David. really helpful and convincing"
Posted 2 months ago
"She was very clear and well spoken. Gave me all the information required."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very polite and professional guy. Was very clear and understandable. A dedicated professional."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very friendly efficient service, thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Really help full thnx appreciate"
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt service . Very well handled. Tailormade policies specific for individuals needs"
Posted 3 months ago
"Disappointed with my renewal quote, an increase of 25% was not acceptable as there had been no claims or change in information. I was, however, dealt with in a very professional manner and a satisfactory conclusion was found"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank u fornhelping me giving a good car insurance deal."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and clear explanation"
Posted 3 months ago
"Amanda dealt with our inquiry efficiently and covered all points"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good company.Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"He was very useful to me and explain thoroughly."
Posted 3 months ago
"Connor was extremely helpful and explained every step of the process clearly and in a friendly manner without being overly familiar."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good to be with R choice"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service"
Posted 3 months ago
"polite friendly and very attentive"
Posted 3 months ago
"All ok, very easy"
Posted 3 months ago
"Charlie was extremely helpful and polite. He engaged with me to ensure I did not get frustrated in repeating all the ingormation. He made sure throughout I was happy and ready.."
Posted 3 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 2,189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access