RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,420 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Thanks for the quote and the renewal mate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was quick and easy got a cheaper quote than advertised all good apart from the long winded recorded t&c
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to talk to polite and gave me the information i needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
vrisha was very helpful today and polite on the call. 5 stars vrisha
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with the customer service received from Micheal this evening. I added my son to my car insurance with ease thanks to the expertise of Michael, who was very patient and clear with the information required and took down my son’s details for the car insurance policy. Michael was also helpful with the email address to send the required documents. Micheal is a credit to your company. I am very pleased and I will recommend RCIB as the go to company for insurance. Keep it up Michael 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful and polite thank u.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Morning I spoke with Amanda today to renew my policy and was fast and easy it took only few minutes. Bless you Amanda
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steven was polite efficient and our conversation only took a few minutes. Ho
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Long time to answer phone, took 59 mins to renew my policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Incompetent staff, when you call them there are all kind of noise in the background, sometimes you can't hear what they saying. When asked them to repeat they sound pompous! They messed up my paperwork, apparently they didn't receive my emails. Also they forget to send you important documents right after you spoke to them. Can't wait to finish my 1 year with them and never ever return! Their prices are over the ceiling...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very unusual to be called to confirm it nice touch. Very personable approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful professional and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Josh sorted my insurance with only a little time on hold and when I wasn't happy with the price got it reduced for me thank Josh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent professional approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A bit frustrating that having went through a long survey on line and paid that you also have to speak to the company to activate policy. Having said that Steven was polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really liked your services provided. Everything was clear and understandable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steven is very helpful and polite, I asked to be called back ASAP and that is what happened.I am also very happy with cost and cover of policy and that it was available via a Quidco comparison which will give me cashback.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and clear about everything. Awesome costumer serves πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Right Choice for coming through again for me. Thank you Luke for your great service, getting me the best quote. This is why i always come back to Right Choice. Much Appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,420 reviews