RCIB Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,489 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Very professional and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service and very helpful explaining everything to me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fantastic service Louise was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Accurate and efficient service, very competitive renewal quotation. Thank you Ani for your help renewing my car insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have recipes a great service from RCIB for many years now. However, today I spoke with Perry who was very helpful and accommodated my needs in a timely manner. Thank you Perry, all is very much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
polite and helpful nothing to fault with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was so help full on the phone made sure I understood everything and went through everything with me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful and efficient customer service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great bloke on the phone, sorted me right out and even gave advice when I was unsure as I am new to the place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charlie was very helpful and had great customer service skills although the quote we received was higher then the previous one he was kind enough to give us a small loyal customer discount
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shay was extremely helpful . Unfortunately your system being down meant I didnt get a confirmation email saying I was insured for over 5 hours after my insurance was due to begin .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fair price offered. Call back as requested. Straight forward and quick process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amanda was brilliant, very friendly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shane was excellent and easy to understand and rang back as instructed great advisor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
H aha Ha Jajddggb
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was helpful throughout the process, answered questions that was asked. No problems really other then I was expecting a cheaper price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Poor communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.45 based on 2,489 reviews