RCIB Reviews

4.17 Rating 3,613 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took awhile to get through to someone well 1hr 30 mins to be precise but abus sorted the problem out after 45 minutes more on the phone finally got it sorted
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and friendly
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with the service I received this morning from your staff member. She was polite even she asked a lot of questions I was happy to answer all of them. She also managed to get me a good deal on my car insurance which is really great.
Posted 2 months ago
The man who I spoke with on the phone was very pleasant he was very helpful also
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah you are the Star. Thanks for helping me with my insurance. Professional and helpful. 👍 guided me throughout the process.
Posted 2 months ago
Might be really good but how do I know, I’ve been insured one day, but right choice insurance brokers ltd , are not the best my insurance was cancelled, because they did not ring me back when they said they would , had 3 phone calls one lasting 2 hours and it final got sorted but not happy
Posted 2 months ago
Jessica was very polite, took her time to get to the right insurance for me.
Posted 2 months ago
The service I received from Robyn was excellent, unfortunately not due to her, I had to hold for quite a while but she apologised twice which was much appreciated. 10/10 many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
The person that I spoke to was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. He made my renewal easy and stress free. A+ customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good ,,,
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service. Qudus Thanks again
Posted 2 months ago
very good and helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Great well done
Posted 2 months ago
great service, than you
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use service customer service is excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and professional in getting the best service and product first the customer.
Posted 2 months ago
I was promised the outstanding on cancelled policy on the same day would he wavered I have now been charged for this 3 month down the line
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful even though it was a stressful situation
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service.
Posted 2 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.17 based on 3,613 reviews