RCIB Reviews

4.42 Rating 2,017 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Hassle free and straight forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My call operative was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Billy was very polite over the phone and helped me find the best cover for my insurance. Thank you for your help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very satisfied with the service I have received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick and good company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Clear and friendly advice and very easy to understand Thank you for exellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from Danielle, very clear explaining the policy and asking questions as we went through the policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi am very happy with your service Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Total and absolute scam company, somehow justify doubling my policy cost simply for a change of address with a 37plus years unblemished driving record. First and last time of ever using this company, your tactics are not clever or good business they are quite simply underhanded, you are disgusting"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to complete on line and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fab service, just waiting a while to get through to a customer service assistant. Could do better. Other than that, the renewal was quick and easy. Good value too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"was okay and easy, but had to give information twice and not received my policy documentation yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect team"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Cheap and Cheerful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the service I received from Billy. Very helpful and polite. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely great phone manner very detailed information. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.42 based on 2,017 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support