RCIB Reviews

4.15 Rating 3,513 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Calum was very helpful and polite and sorted my problem as swiftly as possible very professional thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Price that was quoted was not originally what it was as they ask bunch of questions to catch you out and increase the premium.
I was on a phone call for more than 2 hours just to validate the policy and when the woman increased my premium because she said I would be driving more than what I stated because now apparently she knows how I drive.
Cancelled the insurance on the spot, they took my 150 pounds from my 324 pounds deposit and the money hasn’t even come back yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Qudus isn’t extremely helpful fir me to the insurance . Very professional and polite . Good work
Posted 1 month ago
shocking service! can't get through on phone.
same problems as others
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful service
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute con artists! Insured my car on compare the market for a goid price, got a call 30 mins later saying there were some discrepancies. Insurance then more than doubled! I refused and said I’ll cancel, which then they said I would lose my deposit and have to pay £121 more! Told them where to go. One month later they just took £121 out my account. Absolute thieves with no morals. I’m more then happy to go to their building soon and give a few of the littke essex wide boy mugs a good hiding
Posted 1 month ago
Jessica was very polite and very clear in going through my renewal procezs.
Posted 1 month ago
professional and helpful , thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Today I had the pleasure of speaking with Louise with an issue I had with a recent car insurance policy I had taken out.
She was very helpful and courteous and quickly sorted my issue satisfactorily.
Well done Louise and thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly men on phones very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Chloe was professional thou friendly & dealt with my car renewal efficiently. Also, give me positive & accurate advise with regards to wrong information on my DVLA.
Many thanks
Barbara
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
very good service i got today
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
It was a bit of waiting until i finally got through to the car insurance renewal department. Macoist helped me renew my policy in a smooth and efficient way, he listened to my needs and provided me with an excellent service. Very happy customer thanks Macoist, have a happy Christmas
Posted 2 months ago
RIP off don’t understand how this company is getting away with taking people’s money and not providing the service they need reporting avoid at all costs !!!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi i have been waiting some evidence of the policy since 18th December. Please send mevthis first so that i can complete a refrence. No policy and i waited on a call for 2 hours.
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding
Posted 2 months ago
Billy is amazing helped me out so much so knowledgeable, a happy person can’t thank him enough
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and will recommend to anyone
Posted 2 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.15 based on 3,513 reviews