RCIB Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,864 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
4.2
Based on 3,864 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Very helpful and explained things clearly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Micheal was very helpfull when supporting me to renew my policy ,he made the relevant changes and even saved me money on my policy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andre was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andre was great, helped me with everything I needed. Lovely nice man!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andre was a great help! Sorted everything quickly! And thanks to Danny and Aron on the complaints team they were fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A lovely gentleman to talk to talked me threw everything and was very helpful and explained everything fully and had a very sexy voice..... lovely gentleman xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks a lot for your cooperation to renew my policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kirsty was very helpful and even with there being a bad connection very patient with me too. Thankyou so much for handling our renewal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was very please with the service, spoke to three people at rcib and everyone was very helpful. Especially Alex today.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service from Kristy who help me in renewing my insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy for now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful agent, gave me the best possible quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good device but needed to call as web renewal wasn’t working. Also kept me waiting for ages on the phone when getting the quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent adviser
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and very polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.21 based on 3,864 reviews