RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,078 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"good service very happy"
Posted 2 months ago
"Omari, excellent, saved you my business"
Posted 3 months ago
"quick service I really like it your service many thanks ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great and fast, no problem helping with insurance"
Posted 3 months ago
"very proactive and prompt and thorough. Could be clearer on whether further documentation is required or not."
Posted 3 months ago
"The rep was really helpful, a little bit of wait time but that is understandable.. overall Kane was really good, thanks mate"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and made it very simple to understand. Thankyou"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to sign up to get insured... Clear and simple procedure. A few pages to complete and quick response"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very understanding and helpful"
Posted 3 months ago
"Still have it received my insurance documents though policy starts at 9.00hrs"
Posted 3 months ago
"Jade on the phone was more than helpful! Very friendly and professional- thanks for helping me get the best deal !!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Prices are really good for insurance. And seems ok for online use as well."
Posted 3 months ago
"It’s taken 2 days to get thru to you as I was on hold for over an hour each time but when I got thru Niaomi was very helpful so 5 stars for her"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful with everything, thank you very much, have a lovely weekend"
Posted 3 months ago
"very helpful."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful πŸ‘πŸ»"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fab! The person that dealt with my policy was as helpful as possible and went above and beyond even at 8am 🀣"
Posted 3 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 2,078 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support