RCIB Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,864 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
4.2
Based on 3,864 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Very professional, and polite, most helpful and patient with me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well I am a new customer so time will tell how happy I am...but the call to take out my cover was efficient and didnt take up much time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
.gagagagsgsgags
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. No hassle, renewed my policy in 10 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All went well thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very good, polite staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Agent was helpful, friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have a policy with RCIB for couple of years, they always look after me. good reasonable price and everything include. thanks ANDRE for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RCIB gave me the most competitive comprehensive cover quote, which included legal protection and courtesy car. I spoke with Mandy who was very upbeat, friendly and efficient. She ensured all the details were correct for my policy and ran through a range of deposits and monthly instalment options until we found the right one for me. These days a lot of companies push you to do everything online and there is no one to speak to when you need. Although you can do everything online with RCIB, the option to talk to a human is available. I am happy with the service I have received so far and would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful an straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I renewed my building insurance today with Emily. She was incredibly helpful and efficient. Also cheapest price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful in all aspects of renewal advice and price. Very pleasant to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I rang RCIB today as not very good with computer the young lady Ani was extremely kind a helpful she also helped me with breakdown cover good service today
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and friendly, gave me a good quote thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very pleasant experience with Jamie, found him very informative and patient. Spoke very clearly and didn't hesitate at all to answer all of my questions. I appreciate that. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Phoebe was polite and helpful .Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very polite and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.21 based on 3,864 reviews