RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,189 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.42 out of 5
"Really good service from Callum, made it easy to sort."
Posted 1 month ago
"It was very good speak with Jack"
Posted 1 month ago
"Exellent costumer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to deal with"
Posted 1 month ago
"Given a review and wouldn't recommend the company as apparently need a tracker for a safe and secure bike that is not of high value what makes it even worce as since this stupid pointless policy has been put in place I would have been cheaper going with a more expensive company as the bike isn't insured without a tracker so how do I get it to a garage to get one fitted"
Posted 1 month ago
"I feel you are kept on hold for a bit two long other than that service was fine and help full"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for getting back to me as soon as you did"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service! Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ani was great...listened and understood my requirements and made the whole process easy for me. She also laughed (politely) at my bad jokes and comments. :-) A pleasurable way to spend £100 :-)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Having spent the while weekend trying to sort out my insurance it finally got rectified today. Though my bank holiday was ruined as I couldn't get through to rectify the situation"
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Usually waiting on hold for 30mins, constantly requesting information i had had already send with threatening letters of cancellation. £60 admin fee to change address on a policy with less then a month on it?"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpfull thank you very much"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very polite on the phone and helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
"1111111111"
Posted 1 month ago
"Have been with RCIB before best quote on comparison site."
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn’t renew my bike insurance on line think there was a glitch in the system. I must have phoned at a busy time as it took me over an hour to get through. Sean was very polite, efficient and helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and easy, thanks :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant."
Posted 1 month ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 2,189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access