RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,352 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.47 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Awful experience and now trapped for a year!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good and helpful. Got a better quote than online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent people well made up fast and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not entirely happy with this company. Wouldn’t match online price despite discrepancies being ironed out. Was also on the phone a total Of two hours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
12345678910
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RCIB is good customer service I happy will tell to friends thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and dedicated..Alex cares about customer satisfaction, thanks Alex
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your personnel custom is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Evans is great and try’s his best to help but the company are scammers. Avoid this company, worse company ever!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy with the service provided to me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ami was extremely helpful. When I asked for more information, Ami transferred me to her manager who gave clear instructions on how I could benefit from the services offered. I was impressed by Ami's calm and helpful manner throughout the call. Ami secured my account by her own personal ability to inform, provide correct information and show an interest in my own personal requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very helpfull and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Once RCIB took my payment, there was an immediate lapse in communication. I had to make several calls to chase things up. Finally after a whole day of chasing these incompetents, a manager explained I would be given a temp cover whilst my main policy document was being drafted. Very strange behaviour. All fault is to be directed at James who should have told me this at the start as he was aware I was purchasing the policy for the next day. Besides that he seemed aryt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for insuring my building
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perry was very helpful today renewing my car insurance and helped me save a lot of money! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is very difficult to reach you, nobody answers the phone!!!! Good and quick communion with adviser. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and a great person and very understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My conversation with Jahed was very good and he went through things very thoroughly so it was quick and easy, I will definitely use this company for further insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and staff very polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice friendly chap. No issues or problems. Good followup
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 2,352 reviews