RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,972 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clear and friendly advice and very easy to understand Thank you for exellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Danielle, very clear explaining the policy and asking questions as we went through the policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi am very happy with your service Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Total and absolute scam company, somehow justify doubling my policy cost simply for a change of address with a 37plus years unblemished driving record. First and last time of ever using this company, your tactics are not clever or good business they are quite simply underhanded, you are disgusting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to complete on line and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab service, just waiting a while to get through to a customer service assistant. Could do better. Other than that, the renewal was quick and easy. Good value too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"was okay and easy, but had to give information twice and not received my policy documentation yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheap and Cheerful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service I received from Billy. Very helpful and polite. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely great phone manner very detailed information. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with Connor and the service over the phone. However, received another message to call having just hung up the phone and was unable to get back through. Not sure if this was an error or they need further information."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always had great help in 4 years been with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Eventually got through today after trying for two days. When I got to speak to someone, service was first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As a company, they were hard to get through to and they didn’t call me back as they said they would, so I had to call them. I spoke to Ozzie. He was very helpful and well spoken and he made the process easy and a pleasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The best help I have received"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 1,972 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support