RCIB Reviews

4.42 Rating 2,017 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Hello , I found Shane very informative and helpfull dealing with my new car insurance policy, and he found me the best deal and good price , I have all the relevent proof of no clames information and have sent it to RCIB company , once I receve all my documents and check they are correct i will give a meaningfull review, However up to now , I can say very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very good discussion and the price at hand. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, friendly guy. What more could you ask for.. give him a promotion already"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good customer service Very clear and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful, polite and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good customer service. With very friendly attitude."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good and helpful customer service, I would recommend anyone to take on your insurance policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been waiting for almost an hour for confirmation on my policy, im currently on hold..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"N/A"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Half way through my first phone call the line went dead spent a further 20mins trying to get through again to be on the phone almost an hour.. was asked several times the same questions as I’d already previously stated and I’d also filled in online"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's really good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I normally insure with Hastings. However this quote was much cheaper. Harrison assisted me with all the information to make the decision to go with Rcib . Great customer service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service as always, a pleasure thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service. The lady was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The customer adviser actually did a very good job by explaining the benefits of the insurance to me. He has a good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ve"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Is good not bad"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.42 based on 2,017 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support