RCIB Reviews

4.17 Rating 3,613 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shelly was very polite. She was helpful in answering my questions and was patient when I needed to find details.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Macoist was a pleasure to deal with, patient, helpful and sorted everything I asked him for help on, top bloke
Posted 1 month ago
Shane knew what he was talking about and my quote was delt with very quick
Posted 1 month ago
The gentleman I spoke to today was very helpful indeed, and explained everything to me and took his time with everything I will certainly use this firm in the future, and will recommend them with Five Stars,,
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant very clear and understood
Posted 1 month ago
I was helped by ozcan today and he was really helpful and sorted my policy out thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication ,listening and customer understanding skills
Posted 1 month ago
Renewal was completed in approx 30 minutes with no fuss. Amanda was very pleasant and everything was set up quickly / easily.
Posted 1 month ago
Did a satisfactory job covered all the points.
Posted 1 month ago
George was very helpful and very clear and concise and answered any question I had
Posted 1 month ago
renewed for a second year. Happily matched the cheapest quote on a comparative website.
Posted 1 month ago
Lee was very professional and informative in sorting out insurance for my daughter (Charlotte) first car. I will certainly use them for my insurance when it comes up for renewal. Mark Healey
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Amy was very help full, co -operative , understanding and professional today and helped us with a mutual solution to ensure that we could insure our car with your company for the forthcoming year. We are very pleased with the outcome so thankyou Amy once again.
Posted 1 month ago
The lad I spoke to done everything he could to help
Posted 1 month ago
Good service!
Posted 1 month ago
Straight to point
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely helpful customer service man 👌👌👌
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your help Shane. You did a good job.
Posted 1 month ago
RCIB is rated 4.17 based on 3,613 reviews