RCIB Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,791 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Actually got something sorted
Posted 21 hours ago
Absolutely shocking prices to change my vehicle.
Posted 1 day ago
I was very happy with the service and would recommend you to my family and friends
Posted 2 days ago
The lady I spoke with was very helpful and polite and helped me every query I had. Thank you Ruckshana
Posted 2 days ago
Ruckshana really helped me with getting my insurance and clearing confusion with some questions. She was professional and nice to speak with. Would recommend because the service she provided.
Posted 2 days ago
RCIB validation team and Tendai has been very helpful to complete the insurance and also they have rightly guide me to purchase this policy
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic, really helpful
Posted 4 days ago
Last year at the start had loads of problems and all the fines came to me think I payed £200 in Fines in the first 2 months because they couldn’t sort out problems with weekend payments and what account they wanted to take payments from
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, thanks Josh.
Posted 5 days ago
I have still not received a welcome pack.
Posted 1 week ago
I havent been with rcib to comment on the quality of service I get but the initial setting up with ozcan was a pleasure.
Posted 1 week ago
Very Nice and helpful service from ruckshana she is really kind this is my first time joining RCIB . I hope it will be good .
Posted 1 week ago
Awful trying to contact after being requested to. 40 mins on hold, 20 mins on hold, 15 mins on hold and each time had to listen to same 10 min recording. Couldn't reply to emails either. Eventually answered by Arif who was as helpful as he could be. Couldn't tell me why house ins premium has gone up by £30 on last year though!
Posted 1 week ago
Massimo was very helpful and thorough with all questions and answers asked of him it was a great experience in dealing with him. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I am satisfied with what Kirsty told me, and then agreed to renew.
Posted 1 week ago
I'm well please with the service and the quote I was given much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
I needed more information regarding policy i wanted.Daniel was very patient and very helpful.
He also advised me on different options which I was not aware of.
Very happy with service.
Posted 1 week ago
Awful,awful customer service and very amateurish. Took out a policy online on a saturday, the message at the end of the transaction stated the policy is not in force until contacted. 2 days later no contact,not even an email. tried to contact by phone, ridculous call where i was passed to the relevant dept 3 times and still didnt get to speak to anybody after over 1 hr waiting, asked for call back, didnt happen. Eventually got to speak to a person at 6.00pm, who said docs had been sent but sent them again which i did get this time. They stated that cover started at 5.45pm that day, 15 mins before i got to speak to someone, meaning i was uninsured from Saturday when i took out the policy till the Monday at 5.45pm
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice and friendly people working for RCIB thank you all specially Vrisha thank you so much for helping me for my quoting
Posted 1 week ago
Was lovely to talk to but did take ages to answer at customer services.
Posted 1 week ago
RCIB is rated 4.45 based on 2,791 reviews