RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,260 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.44 out of 5
"Great customers service skills really satisfying saved me £150 on renewal"
Posted 48 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful"
Posted 23 hours ago
"Steven was a really informative and polite person to speak to, he did an outstanding job at making me feel at ease and confident in the process of going through the quote. Couldn’t of asked for a better worker"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice and friendly guy"
Posted 4 days ago
"Taking time to sort your issues with best bargain and a very good customer service."
Posted 4 days ago
"Thanks for your time today to get my first bike insurance. It was very quick to get insured and ready to ride my first new bike. Thanks again your time and your patience. regards"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very nice, patient, provided me with the correct information"
Posted 5 days ago
"I have been with this RCIB now for two years and I have just renewed it again I got excellent customer service and it is good value for money to it is one of the cheapest car Insurance I have found"
Posted 5 days ago
"The representative I spoke with today was called Ani. I found her very helpful throughout - she certainly seemed to put more effort in getting me the best quote she could over some of her colleagues earlier in the week. Thank you Ani."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful x really happy x"
Posted 6 days ago
"The staff was spot on and very friendly and helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly and very helpful Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Insurance is very expensive."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very patient and helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Conor has been very helpful and made my renewal easier than I thought it would be. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was good and quick"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am well pleased with service extended by Qudus from RCIB. He proved to bery understanding, listening and couple with sharing what proved to value for money with its cost benefit. The aforementioned servicer was very helpful and turning my difficult situation around to have got a reasonable car insurance. Please accord him with any further training , assistance and managerial position as he fits this challenge. Many thanks. Temitope Jacobs"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Didn’t appreciate being on hold for over 15 minutes, I was informed afterwards the reason why, but would’ve been nice to have been kept informed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 2,260 reviews