RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,105 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very polite and professional guy. Was very clear and understandable. A dedicated professional."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Very friendly efficient service, thank you."
Posted 5 days ago
"Really help full thnx appreciate"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service . Very well handled. Tailormade policies specific for individuals needs"
Posted 1 week ago
"Disappointed with my renewal quote, an increase of 25% was not acceptable as there had been no claims or change in information. I was, however, dealt with in a very professional manner and a satisfactory conclusion was found"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank u fornhelping me giving a good car insurance deal."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and clear explanation"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amanda dealt with our inquiry efficiently and covered all points"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good company.Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"He was very useful to me and explain thoroughly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Connor was extremely helpful and explained every step of the process clearly and in a friendly manner without being overly familiar."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good to be with R choice"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"polite friendly and very attentive"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All ok, very easy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Charlie was extremely helpful and polite. He engaged with me to ensure I did not get frustrated in repeating all the ingormation. He made sure throughout I was happy and ready.."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice man I spoke to very helpful and polite made things very easy for me"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Took a while to here from company but got there in the end."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks for good convesation"
Posted 3 weeks ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,105 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support