RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,229 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.47 out of 5
"63 minutes on phone call to take out a policy, I filled in on line is a bit ridiculous"
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"The whole experience was very delightful. Service provided was top class and I was given ample time to clarify my doubts. Belrilliant customer service would make you to become more loyal to the company."
Posted 1 day ago
"great bloke to deal with he should get managers job top man"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service, I spoke to George who explained everything thoroughly and I had no further questions for him."
Posted 2 days ago
"Quite enjoyed the banter with Amy throughout the process. She made a dull process entertaining Thanks Amy"
Posted 3 days ago
"The customer representative was very helpful. He took his time to explain things to me and get the best insurance policy for me"
Posted 4 days ago
"Alex was very good regarding my phone call this morning he helped me through things and explains everything to me really went out of his way"
Posted 4 days ago
"Hi Guys, i am so excited to find out out you accept me in your family!!! I do appreciate it,and believe that: I'm not gonna disappoint you. Thank you so much,to you all. Great team,amazing country. I apologize for my English language,but i promise you,i will do everything to get better. For Mr. Harrison....; I have not enough worth's to say : Thank you and all the best to you, and for your Great Family. God's save the Queen."
Posted 5 days ago
"👍 but take so long to answer"
Posted 5 days ago
"Liam was a top lad.. went through my quote when other advisors never got back to me.."
Posted 1 week ago
"i would recommend RCIB"
Posted 1 week ago
"Sweet and to the point!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very polite systems were running slow and a few additional checks were required and I was placed on hold. This was fine and I was kept updated with what was going on overall good service thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"explained things I did not understand"
Posted 1 week ago
"Appreciate the kindness and politeness"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very patient.. amazing thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. I've recently moved into my own property not realising the consequences of not changing address on everything which led to a bit of confusion insuring my car. Thanks to Jack for his patience I'm still going to be on the road. 😀"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful young man renewed my policy happily with new insurers."
Posted 2 weeks ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 2,229 reviews