RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,943 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The lady i spoke to was very helpful and sorted my motorbike insurance out and got me a good deal it"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Professional and helpful service from agent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Couldn't give me the quote I saw online but gave me a better deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Came up with £1344. Paid for insurance. Only to be told that it was infact £1700. I had been driving around assuming it was insured and then I felt blackmailed when I was called on a beach asking for another £400!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hassle free and straight forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My call operative was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Billy was very polite over the phone and helped me find the best cover for my insurance. Thank you for your help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very satisfied with the service I have received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and good company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clear and friendly advice and very easy to understand Thank you for exellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from Danielle, very clear explaining the policy and asking questions as we went through the policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi am very happy with your service Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Total and absolute scam company, somehow justify doubling my policy cost simply for a change of address with a 37plus years unblemished driving record. First and last time of ever using this company, your tactics are not clever or good business they are quite simply underhanded, you are disgusting"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to complete on line and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 1,943 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This