RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,130 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Absolutely brilliant."
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Good Brooker"
Posted 3 days ago
"I spoke to Connor today who made sure all details where correct and also that I was happy with everything, very knowledgeable and helpful, feel good about my choice and the fact I spoke to someone who understood my accent and clearly is on the ball within their work place! Thanks Connor."
Posted 3 days ago
"So helpful, nothing was a problem with him."
Posted 4 days ago
"Thank you Jade for all the help & advice you gave me, I really appreciate it."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great explaining!!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Simple straight forward"
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a good experience with this company, the operator was clear and helpful HOWEVER....... We received a quote from MoneySuperMarket, it was by far the cheapest, we paid the deposit and was told someone will call to confirm all the details and would not received policy documents until this happened. That was fine! No one called - we called them! After confirming all our details we were told the price had gone up, luckily still the cheapest we had found. A bit of a pain to set up but like I said the operator was helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good Brooker"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and understanding"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"It would be nice if I was not put on hold for long time during my policy renewal."
Posted 1 week ago
"Steven was extremely helpful when I telephoned to discuss a quote for my car insurance. He managed to secure me a good quote and had great customer service skills."
Posted 1 week ago
"Poor service. Already paid for insurance online, then tried to get a further money on top."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good conversation, precise and easy to complete the application."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful, professional and polite. James explained everything clearly and anything I asked he was able to answer."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to deal with but price paid in the end was higher than quoted on Go Compare"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Normal and short"
Posted 2 weeks ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 2,130 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support