RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,159 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
Visit Website
"Looking for a new policy. RCIB offers Fantastic service. Customer representative quite helpful. Will definitely recommendation RCIB."
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service and very helpful"
Posted 6 days ago
"Answered every question I asked, and he was very polite."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful. Courtois. Nice manners"
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy customer, no hassle perchasing insurance from RCIB, would recomend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for your help"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 week ago
"I don't have the best of hearing.and the young lady was by pacent with me first class also.a good price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The lady was most helpful and made it as painless as possible."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good service from Callum, made it easy to sort."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was very good speak with Jack"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exellent costumer service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to deal with"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Given a review and wouldn't recommend the company as apparently need a tracker for a safe and secure bike that is not of high value what makes it even worce as since this stupid pointless policy has been put in place I would have been cheaper going with a more expensive company as the bike isn't insured without a tracker so how do I get it to a garage to get one fitted"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I feel you are kept on hold for a bit two long other than that service was fine and help full"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks for getting back to me as soon as you did"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service! Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ani was great...listened and understood my requirements and made the whole process easy for me. She also laughed (politely) at my bad jokes and comments. :-) A pleasurable way to spend £100 :-)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 2,159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support