RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,078 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
Visit Website
"Good quality service and easy to renew"
Posted 2 days ago
"I was very happy with the help I received when I renewed my car insurance."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 4 days ago
"I am wery happy for this hoice. The man was wery helpful and nice thank you soo much because car insurance is wery dificult paper wor for me."
Posted 4 days ago
"Dayne is a credit to your company"
Posted 4 days ago
"Pleasure to deal with!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Argumentative, rude and very unhelpful. Took nearly 2 hours to sort, didn't even offer the cost of the call. Tried to up the cost by 50%"
Posted 6 days ago
"Decent Price, Brill service. Ani did everything possible to get me lowest price."
Posted 1 week ago
"Called to renew my policy and get my name correct on it. Spelled 3 times, got it more wrong than before. And they also have a copy of my license with my name on it, but didn't bother to look."
Posted 1 week ago
"Was extremely helpful. Only fault was the holding time ( nearly an hour) of which the telephonist apologised. Overall very happy with the service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi Gary, Just one gripe, even though I renewed a couple of days ago. I’m still reviving emails and SMSs still asking me to renew ? A bit annoying . But other than than a good service . Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value for same cover as my previous policy. Saved £20!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the price"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick to answer the phones and good service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sean was very helpful and polite"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just like to say the customer service with RCIB is very good."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to do on line great service , thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 2,078 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support