RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,861 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Mr Gordon Powrie
Verified Buyer
"Lady was helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Mr STEVEN MEHTA
Verified Buyer
"I was asked the same set of questions three times, which took in total over an hour to set up insurnace"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Mr Jason Maccormack
Verified Buyer
"Good professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Mr Kamaljeet Singh
Verified Buyer
"Yes I m happy with u r service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Kathrine Clayton
Verified Buyer
"Jermaine helped me get my insurance sorted just took quite along time whilst stood outside garage but apart from that he was extremely helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr MARIAN BANUT
Verified Buyer
"Verry happy wirh Mitchel customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Miss Kylie Benice Gaffney
Verified Buyer
"Very happy an brilliant customer service too thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ayende Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Tina Hogan’s service was close to none. She answered the phone and got all information I needed quickly and efficiently. She managed to find me the best deal possible for my situation due to her customer service and I felt very taken care of."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Miss Carmen Browne
Verified Buyer
"He was very thorough and tried his best x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Faridoon Ahadi
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Miss Naami Desbonnes-Hewitt
Verified Buyer
"Omari was very patient, and very helpful in assisting me with my car insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Tegwyn Owen Williams
Verified Buyer
"giving out full details and explaining cover. and details of insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was completed in minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Richard Ward
Verified Buyer
"Good professional service with a friendly manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Steven Caller
Verified Buyer
"Cheap insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Amarjeet Sanghera
Verified Buyer
"Attentative proactive and provided a excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Emily King
Verified Buyer
"Friendly and understanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Mark Gale
Verified Buyer
"No messing about and made everything clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Susan Miller
Verified Buyer
"I didn’t get a phone call, but got an email asking me to rate the experience. I then called up to make sure I didn’t need to send back any documents, and had to wait 20 minutes until my call was answered. I’m glad my policy is with another company, and I don’t have to use this service again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Adrian Hanna
Verified Buyer
"Robbie was very helpful in assisting me to set up my car insurance policy, pleasure to deal with. Mr Hanna."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 1,861 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This