RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,352 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.47 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Heather was most helpful. I did explain to her that I found trying to get through to RCIB on the phone as extremely difficult I waited absolutely ages but she kindly confirmed an alternative customer service number. She was really helpful and she is working to get my policy date amended as required. so thanks to Heather her assistance and helpfulness is most appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Thanks for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
A very helpful person who kept the call as quick as possible. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I spoke to Shane, who was very helpful and polite and he helped me renew my car insurance. I even asked some advice from him, and he spoke to his manager to confirm the information. He did a great job, I'm very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
good behaviour
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Was really happy with the service provided by Josh today
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Helpful staff however phone line got cut off after 1 5mins of holding
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Was very helpful with sorting everything out for me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
.Satisfied with the service received today
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It's very reliable and trustworthy Thus Why l repeated my services with them RCIB. For l spoke to you Like he was from the of shift. Thanks by Trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the quote and the renewal mate.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service was quick and easy got a cheaper quote than advertised all good apart from the long winded recorded t&c
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to talk to polite and gave me the information i needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
vrisha was very helpful today and polite on the call. 5 stars vrisha
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the customer service received from Micheal this evening. I added my son to my car insurance with ease thanks to the expertise of Michael, who was very patient and clear with the information required and took down my son’s details for the car insurance policy. Michael was also helpful with the email address to send the required documents. Micheal is a credit to your company. I am very pleased and I will recommend RCIB as the go to company for insurance. Keep it up Michael 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful and polite thank u.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Morning I spoke with Amanda today to renew my policy and was fast and easy it took only few minutes. Bless you Amanda
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steven was polite efficient and our conversation only took a few minutes. Ho
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 2,352 reviews