RCIB Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,799 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional, thanks Daniel.
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service, very nice chap to speak to, nothing was to much trouble
Posted 1 day ago
Jamie was super helpful in rectifying the issue and providing me with a new quote. Was more expensive than others I could find but overall a good service.
Posted 2 days ago
was very helpful and explained the policy well
Posted 3 days ago
Price is competitive
Posted 3 days ago
Explained everything great customer service
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing, great customer service and really helpful.
Posted 3 days ago
Rang RCIB about car insurance, every thing was handled quick and easy. No complaints.
Posted 4 days ago
Actually got something sorted
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely shocking prices to change my vehicle.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with the service and would recommend you to my family and friends
Posted 1 week ago
The lady I spoke with was very helpful and polite and helped me every query I had. Thank you Ruckshana
Posted 1 week ago
Ruckshana really helped me with getting my insurance and clearing confusion with some questions. She was professional and nice to speak with. Would recommend because the service she provided.
Posted 1 week ago
RCIB validation team and Tendai has been very helpful to complete the insurance and also they have rightly guide me to purchase this policy
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic, really helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Last year at the start had loads of problems and all the fines came to me think I payed £200 in Fines in the first 2 months because they couldn’t sort out problems with weekend payments and what account they wanted to take payments from
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, thanks Josh.
Posted 1 week ago
I have still not received a welcome pack.
Posted 1 week ago
I havent been with rcib to comment on the quality of service I get but the initial setting up with ozcan was a pleasure.
Posted 1 week ago
Very Nice and helpful service from ruckshana she is really kind this is my first time joining RCIB . I hope it will be good .
Posted 1 week ago
RCIB is rated 4.45 based on 2,799 reviews