RCIB Reviews

4.19 Rating 3,728 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ani has been great through the whole process and really helped. I would be more than happy to recommend Ani to anyone looking to insure there vehicles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The service was good and the Operator was very helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
george was very polite and very helpful it makes a change to speak to someone who has good manners on the phone to many people these days are rude thankyou george
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good Mr. Bill
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very nice guy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
i did online quote but needed help with payment details as p/c went down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
amanda was very helpfull and direct. the call was done efficiently with no hanging around on hold
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very helpful and found me a great deal i was a very happy customer at the end of the conversation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with there service. They are very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good customer service an very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERIVCE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great thanks and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service I received today, Hoyam was professional, knowledgeable, polite and efficient. She explained everything clearly and without jargon.... credit to your company!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great company to do deal with straight forward and easy communication from the staff would recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with everything just waiting on policy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GOOD SERVICE THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME PURCHASE THE INSURANCE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service James provided. He was very detailed and went out out his way to ensure he helped me with my query. James had excellent communication skills and he was man of his word. A pleasure to have spoken with him. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel was great . Very helpful and pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RCIB is rated 4.19 based on 3,728 reviews