RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,609 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful 😊
Posted 11 hours ago
Very helpful
Posted 17 hours ago
Very polite and extremely helpful managed to find a cheaper quote for me tailored to what I requested This meant I was able to continue my existing policy through for next year at a slightly reduced cost which could only be a good thing thank you very much I’ll CIB
Posted 1 day ago
Very clear explanation of everything. Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Qudus was very polite and helpful. I recommend this company. Thank you Qudus.
Posted 2 days ago
I have got nothing more to say about ami.
Posted 6 days ago
Alfie was very helpful and kind. We have gone trough all this painful process smooth.
Posted 6 days ago
The response from the insurance company was great. It was quick, Hassle free and the lady I spoke to was friendly and efficient. and got a very reasonably priced quote. Thank You
Posted 6 days ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Raffique was very professional, clear and a great help through my renewal process!
Well done!
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely friendly. Lovely to talk to and really helped me out when I thought renewing would be a pain.
Posted 1 week ago
Straight forward and very prompt service. Thank you Steven.
Posted 1 week ago
The person I spoke to was very helpful with making sure my insurance policy was right for me
Posted 1 week ago
Deborah was really helpful today, explaining the problem sympathetically and solving it for me
Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Danny was fantastic on the phone. Very courteous, helpful and no doubt he’s an asset to your business. Good staff are difficult to get so keep a hold on them when you get them!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. I have never had a problem and when needed to call the staff have always been excellent, very friendly and knowledgeable. I spoke to Perry today who was brilliant sorting my renewal out. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Alex was really helpful. Excellent customer service
Posted 1 week ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 2,609 reviews