RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,925 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Easy to complete on line and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good service Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fab service, just waiting a while to get through to a customer service assistant. Could do better. Other than that, the renewal was quick and easy. Good value too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"was okay and easy, but had to give information twice and not received my policy documentation yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect team"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Cheap and Cheerful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with the service I received from Billy. Very helpful and polite. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely great phone manner very detailed information. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Happy with Connor and the service over the phone. However, received another message to call having just hung up the phone and was unable to get back through. Not sure if this was an error or they need further information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always had great help in 4 years been with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Eventually got through today after trying for two days. When I got to speak to someone, service was first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As a company, they were hard to get through to and they didn’t call me back as they said they would, so I had to call them. I spoke to Ozzie. He was very helpful and well spoken and he made the process easy and a pleasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The best help I have received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amanda was very helpful today. Made things really easy and the transaction went really smoothly. Thank you Amanda. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service done in a professional manner by Tommy thanks for effort and reasonable quote thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Horrible company horrible customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Such poor service. Don’t even know how to treat a customer. Really bad service never going to use this company ever again. Spoke to 5 difference people and the attitude was disgusting. Misleading information at every opportunity and took know responsibility to provide inaccurate details."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient service by the advisor I spoke to"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 1,925 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This