RCIB Reviews

4.18 Rating 3,675 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Posted 7 hours ago
Really easy to deal with. I had some issues completing my application online so they helpfully did it over the phone. They even chased up the processing of my policy to ensure I received my documents that morning as I needed them for a house purchase.
Posted 20 hours ago
Thank you great customer service
Posted 1 day ago
Perry the advisor was extremely helpful and clear when going through my new policy. 10/10 customer service from Perry. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks so much for your help
Posted 4 days ago
Happy with the help and service
Posted 1 week ago
Never had a problem with my insurance
Posted 1 week ago
worst company ive ever dealt with. made it as hard as they could, unfairly charged me for a small error saved on compare the market site which i was unaware of, never called back when they promised, asked for all sorts of stuff to be provided which took a lot of work for me to then change their minds and say there was more needed, never sent documents when they said they would, made me send all my docs twice because couldnt find the first lot. absolute nightmare and money pit, not to be trusted if i could i would have got premium back and gone elsewhere. never ever use them again will recommend my friends dont either. i shudder at how this shower would handle an actual claim, i suspect they would drive you to suicide. hope i dont need them in the next 12 months. absolutely dreadful
Posted 1 week ago
Good service,thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, polite and knowledgeable thank you
Posted 1 week ago
good customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good experience, Alex was very helpful throughout.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Name Is Alexander Apraku I'm Very Happy to continue with you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service Ani is a fantastic employee with very good people skills and patients, she had helped me all though the day and was nothing but friendly and kind. Biggest of thanks to her. The service was very straight forwards and was explained thougfhrly and if I needed assistance it was provided. Very very happy :).
Posted 3 weeks ago
Millie was absolutely brilliant she got me a great deal would definitely recommend using RCIB very easy to deal with and like I said Millie was great 👍🏻
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and professional
Posted 3 weeks ago
Josh was very helpful in renewing my policy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good price. Great customer service. Very helpful and friendly caller agent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arif was very helpful and clear during our conversation. I was considering changing but it was sorted to my satisfaction. Well done
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 4 weeks ago
RCIB is rated 4.18 based on 3,675 reviews