RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,298 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.51 out of 5
"Perry was very helpful today renewing my car insurance and helped me save a lot of money! Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"It is very difficult to reach you, nobody answers the phone!!!! Good and quick communion with adviser. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful and a great person and very understanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My conversation with Jahed was very good and he went through things very thoroughly so it was quick and easy, I will definitely use this company for further insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service and staff very polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Nice friendly chap. No issues or problems. Good followup"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Anthony was really helpful even after a long 40min phone call"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Nexcellent service and very helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good at explaining things and helping me with my policey"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thank you Debbie for sorting this out for me so swiftly. Kind regards Debi Norman."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Its was a good customer service and he conveyed the details well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good adviser could have been great service if the time taken was short time over the phone overall happy with the service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The gentleman Mark, who saved me on the 31.08.2019, he is a professional to the core! He takes his time to explain things, he is smashing l would definitely recommend friends and family. Thanks Mark for your professionalism. Happy customer Davison Magumise"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very clear voice , Explained in detail all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Took ages to verification this morning nearly half an hour. Polite staff on the phone Just waiting for my emailed car insurance document's"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding service from George today. Arranged my renewal efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was brilliant service. Quick and helped me as much as she could."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,298 reviews