RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,990 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Easy to sign up to get insured... Clear and simple procedure. A few pages to complete and quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very understanding and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Still have it received my insurance documents though policy starts at 9.00hrs"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Jade on the phone was more than helpful! Very friendly and professional- thanks for helping me get the best deal !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Prices are really good for insurance. And seems ok for online use as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It’s taken 2 days to get thru to you as I was on hold for over an hour each time but when I got thru Niaomi was very helpful so 5 stars for her"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful with everything, thank you very much, have a lovely weekend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Adequate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful πŸ‘πŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab! The person that dealt with my policy was as helpful as possible and went above and beyond even at 8am 🀣"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy and friendly to talk to"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hello , I found Shane very informative and helpfull dealing with my new car insurance policy, and he found me the best deal and good price , I have all the relevent proof of no clames information and have sent it to RCIB company , once I receve all my documents and check they are correct i will give a meaningfull review, However up to now , I can say very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very good discussion and the price at hand. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, friendly guy. What more could you ask for.. give him a promotion already"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good customer service Very clear and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful, polite and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good customer service. With very friendly attitude."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good and helpful customer service, I would recommend anyone to take on your insurance policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 1,990 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support