RCIB Reviews

4.17 Rating 3,588 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really helpful, very efficient, extremely patient polite and friendly
Posted 1 hour ago
Great service
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent customer service provided by Sharna..she was very friendly, polite and knowledgeable..
Posted 1 day ago
Sharna was brilliant over the phone sorting my new policy, also very polite and had a laugh when needed.
Posted 2 days ago
Went through all my policy spot on easy to talk to and honest would recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Shelly was very helpful indeed and is recommend her to anyone that would need your services
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service, very helpful.
Posted 3 days ago
Vary good service
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant helped with everything I needed quick and easy little complications but that was my own fault and ANI helped me sort it all out
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 6 days ago
Alex was kind
Posted 1 week ago
She was very polite and Patient with me considering I didn’t fill out the quote very well online she was very helpful and definitely deserves a raise 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
The call handler was good at his job and was clear in his instructions to me
Posted 1 week ago
Macoist is a very professional sales advisor to help me.
Posted 1 week ago
After having a few issues with my previous car insurance, I spoke with Lee who honestly went the extra mile for me. Fantastic customer service all the way through! Thanks again
Posted 1 week ago
Shelly was very polite. She was helpful in answering my questions and was patient when I needed to find details.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Macoist was a pleasure to deal with, patient, helpful and sorted everything I asked him for help on, top bloke
Posted 1 week ago
Shane knew what he was talking about and my quote was delt with very quick
Posted 1 week ago
The gentleman I spoke to today was very helpful indeed, and explained everything to me and took his time with everything I will certainly use this firm in the future, and will recommend them with Five Stars,,
Posted 1 week ago
RCIB is rated 4.17 based on 3,588 reviews