RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,191 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.42 out of 5
"Really good customer service really friendly"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"very good customer service and helpfull"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very polite and helpful"
Posted 3 days ago
"Thanks for your job you are very friendly"
Posted 4 days ago
"He was great service but to much question are asked so the customer looses to much time"
Posted 4 days ago
"I would like to give 5/5 to customer service representative name "Constantina Gounaris". She has been extremely helpful and polite on the phone. She will go above and beyond in delivering exceptional Customer Services. I wish every employee is like Constantina Gounaris in providing excellent service."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service over the phone. Thks"
Posted 5 days ago
"Hayaam was an amazing customer service, very happy with the outcome. Except for the price increase and extra premium but that’s no ones fault. If she could get hold of me somehow my private number is always open 07708984240"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good customer service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely lady was on hold for far too long even tho stated was in rush because of at work."
Posted 1 week ago
"The man who I spoke to today was very patient with me thank you good service"
Posted 1 week ago
"The man who help me today was so. Patient With me thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, very helpful, done more than expected to help me in ensuring I was happy with the quote provided & included in what I was looking for , As well as his other colleague who helped too,Which I was imprest with and for me to feel by the end of the conversation a very happy and satisfied Customer 5*s all the way shame others insurance brokers can't deal with customers like that. it's worth paying a little bit more to get a service like that .Thank you Again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy renewal"
Posted 1 week ago
"Naiomi was brilliant and extremely patient and helpful!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I spoke to jack he was very helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful ......good quote......and would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleasant and chatty staff"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amanda was very helpful it was just the wait to get my information that was a bit annoying."
Posted 1 week ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 2,191 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access