RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,972 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very good customer service. With very friendly attitude."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good and helpful customer service, I would recommend anyone to take on your insurance policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"I have been waiting for almost an hour for confirmation on my policy, im currently on hold..."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"N/A"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Half way through my first phone call the line went dead spent a further 20mins trying to get through again to be on the phone almost an hour.. was asked several times the same questions as I’d already previously stated and I’d also filled in online"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It's really good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good services"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I normally insure with Hastings. However this quote was much cheaper. Harrison assisted me with all the information to make the decision to go with Rcib . Great customer service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service as always, a pleasure thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great customer service. The lady was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The customer adviser actually did a very good job by explaining the benefits of the insurance to me. He has a good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ve"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Is good not bad"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You are clearly not putting enough resources into your telephone unit, as it has taken me three days to get you to answer the phone. By any measure, that is poor customer service and I will dine out on the tale of how awful you have been. Having said that, the lady I finally spoke with was sensible and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"He went out of his way to assist me, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"all very good the work that you did for me thanks ray. ps theworst part was trying to get through to you on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service. Great competitive price. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good customer service, he was able to listen attentively and answer my question. I am very happy with the service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 1,972 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support