RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,831 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"absolutely stellar assistant/person on the phone! Made the process very easy and was great to talk to! 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Call up in concern about my insurance policy address had not been change and the lady was more than happy to help change this for me and was sorry for the mix up very polite and understanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Nigel Taylor
Verified Buyer
"By offering a competitive price and a freindly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Happy with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
John Cowen
Verified Buyer
"The girl who took my call was really efficient and helpful. Made the process quick and no nonsense which is what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Rcib helped me by finding me the cheapest quote on line simple questions Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr Sahedul Miah
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quote"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Miss Nicoleta Bure
Verified Buyer
"the operator was very kind and very informant"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mrs Angela Owen
"VERY THING ON THE PHONE FOR MORE THEN HOUR WAITING IN A Q THEN GOT TOLD WE ARE ON CLOSED AND I DO NOT THINK THIS IS VERY GOOD"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was really happy with the service I received and Taylor was very helpful he also came back with a great quote once again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Ioan Sandu
Verified Buyer
"Good staf and Jack it’s the best mate!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colin Cassidy
Verified Buyer
"The professional attitude of the lady Tina that I spoke to helped so much and nothing was a problem such a lovely attitude to customers glad I made the right choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Grant Axe-Rey
Verified Buyer
"Very compromising."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Chris Hayes
Verified Buyer
"Rima was very helpful and very polite, 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Malcolm Cander
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy and good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Ovidiu Amanci
Verified Buyer
"Good costumer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Yasir Fayyaz Hashmi
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Took a long time to get insurance and didn’t give me 2 years no claims because some was gained on provisional but still good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Ramona Lenuta Durac
Verified Buyer
"Ok very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Rares Dascal
Verified Buyer
"Fast and good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 1,831 reviews