RCIB Reviews

4.42 Rating 1,765 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Miss Carolanne Prunty
Verified Buyer
"Nice person to speak with very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"My english is not perfect but I want say that Cortney and Diana was so kind and helpfull for me, all the best to them :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Alia Arif
Verified Buyer
"I’m happy with customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Liam Atkinson
Verified Buyer
"Good service. Excellent phone manner. Great attitude 5 stars all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Calum Ross
Verified Buyer
"Broker spoke too fast and was therefore difficult to understand. I often asked that he repeat himself."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Miss Emma Madhanga
Verified Buyer
"Harrison was helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Miss Samantha Nunn-Webb
Verified Buyer
"The advisor who I spoke to, Cameron, was extremely helpful. He explained everything well, was thorough and made sure I understood everything. The only reason I have given a 3 is because the length of time I was on hold before being put through to an advisor."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Take too much time to respond the call. Beside that its ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Beth Davies
Verified Buyer
"I understood what questions was asked and how I answered them. very nice to chat to and this is my 3rd year I've insuranced my car with the company no problems at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The lady I spoke to on the phone helped me massively with the problem I have and I am very happy with outcome of the phone call. Couldn't of done a better job of customer care."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Miss Nicola Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Dayne was fantastic, he managed to reduce the amount of my premium by over £200 then when I told him I had a problem with my pay he agreed to split the upfront payment for me in order to help me out, You need more staff like Dayne who actually went out of his way to assist and gave superb customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Iulian Monoran
Verified Buyer
"Goood staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Iulian Monoran
Verified Buyer
"Good staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Philip Hamer
Verified Buyer
"Professional and straight to the point. Worked on getting the best price and package to suit me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Konstantin Andonov
Verified Buyer
"Very correctly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Konstantin Andonov
Verified Buyer
"I'm happy! Thanks Rima"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Konstantin Andonov
Verified Buyer
"I'm happy. Thanks Rima."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Valerie Gilks
Verified Buyer
"Policy renewal at good price. Friendly business manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kenny Edmonds
Verified Buyer
"Just got off the phone to Tina Hogan, who was relentlessly helpful through the duration of organising my car insurance policy. If more people had the charisma and professionalism exhibited by the above named, then getting insurance policies would never be dreaded again. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
RCIB is rated 4.42 based on 1,765 reviews