RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,369 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.46 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Incompetent staff, when you call them there are all kind of noise in the background, sometimes you can't hear what they saying. When asked them to repeat they sound pompous! They messed up my paperwork, apparently they didn't receive my emails. Also they forget to send you important documents right after you spoke to them. Can't wait to finish my 1 year with them and never ever return! Their prices are over the ceiling...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awful experience and now trapped for a year!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Evans is great and try’s his best to help but the company are scammers. Avoid this company, worse company ever!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Please listen the record of my conversation with the operator. His atitude was rude and unprofessional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Insurance is very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not happy with your customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We received 3 separate emails with statement of facts attached with all of the correct details on and a quote for £216. I have called 4 times over the past week and each time spent an hour on the phone to be either cut off or to be told that I will receive a call back which never happened! The insurance ended up costing £646! I await your response but will not hold my breath.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Given a review and wouldn't recommend the company as apparently need a tracker for a safe and secure bike that is not of high value what makes it even worce as since this stupid pointless policy has been put in place I would have been cheaper going with a more expensive company as the bike isn't insured without a tracker so how do I get it to a garage to get one fitted
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Usually waiting on hold for 30mins, constantly requesting information i had had already send with threatening letters of cancellation. £60 admin fee to change address on a policy with less then a month on it?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
1111111111
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Poor service. Already paid for insurance online, then tried to get a further money on top.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Non existent customer service, very cocky and sarcastic attitude from an advisor called Chloe. Very mis-leading online then when you purchase an aunnual policy and pay upfront you then receive a phone call stating you then have to pay an extra £300 to be insured. I would NEVER recommend this company to anyone and will certainly never use them again for a car insurance policy
3 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I applied to get insurance, advised someone will call .. 2 mins later i get text asking to fill this in about my converstion about the call... BUT no one called ! ! !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I struggled to complete purchase online for a new policy so I phoned customer services. A bored and unhelpful lady answered the phone, I explained the issue I was having and she then transferred me without any information including that she was transferring me at all. I appreciate it was 19.50 and lines close at 20.00 but nobody picked up and I was left holding beyond 20.00. Not a great start to a new policy.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Held for 28 minutes without getting through to anyone. They said they needed to call to confirm my policy and then confirmed it anyway. I had an email saying Hi my name is . please rate my service! Ha what service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Still have it received my insurance documents though policy starts at 9.00hrs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been waiting for almost an hour for confirmation on my policy, im currently on hold...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Half way through my first phone call the line went dead spent a further 20mins trying to get through again to be on the phone almost an hour.. was asked several times the same questions as I’d already previously stated and I’d also filled in online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Total and absolute scam company, somehow justify doubling my policy cost simply for a change of address with a 37plus years unblemished driving record. First and last time of ever using this company, your tactics are not clever or good business they are quite simply underhanded, you are disgusting
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Horrible company horrible customer service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,369 reviews