RCIB Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,754 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and friendly made renewing easy and recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good costumer service kristy
Posted 4 months ago
a very helpful and informative transaction.thank you.regards .p.vine
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent communication and extremely helpful
Posted 4 months ago
not happy atall
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks, It was nice taking.
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful customer care would recommend this insurer
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Posted 4 months ago
Ani was great and knowledgable. The process of getting my insurance was quite easy and didn’t take too long. Thank you, Ani!
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful over the phone
Posted 4 months ago
I’m only rating 4/5 stars because my new policy was the same price as my previous policy but when I called Kirsty was amazing and saved me a small amount for the following year which was exactly what I needed so thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Charles was very helpful and polite over the phone. Also he was very patient with me because of my hearing.
Posted 4 months ago
I was satisfied and I hope you stay that way
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service.. Raffique really helped me understand everything and got the right deal which suited me..
Fantastic team member you have there...
Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Alex was very polite, professional, patient and extremely helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Very lovely young lad I spoke to. Polite and gave me a good price I am pleased and thank you
Stay safe! X
Posted 4 months ago
Best customer service I ever had thank you Mr Ozzie
Posted 4 months ago
Josh was very efficient and friendly - the process of insuring was problem free and didn’t take ages.
Posted 4 months ago
I spoke with Alex today to sort out my bike insurance and found him to be very helpful under the current circumstances.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good and helpful
Posted 4 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.45 based on 2,754 reviews