RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,420 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Great customers service skills really satisfying saved me £150 on renewal
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Steven was a really informative and polite person to speak to, he did an outstanding job at making me feel at ease and confident in the process of going through the quote. Couldn’t of asked for a better worker
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice and friendly guy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Taking time to sort your issues with best bargain and a very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your time today to get my first bike insurance. It was very quick to get insured and ready to ride my first new bike. Thanks again your time and your patience. regards
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice, patient, provided me with the correct information
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been with this RCIB now for two years and I have just renewed it again I got excellent customer service and it is good value for money to it is one of the cheapest car Insurance I have found
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The representative I spoke with today was called Ani. I found her very helpful throughout - she certainly seemed to put more effort in getting me the best quote she could over some of her colleagues earlier in the week. Thank you Ani.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful x really happy x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The staff was spot on and very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and very helpful Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Insurance is very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very patient and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Conor has been very helpful and made my renewal easier than I thought it would be. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The service was good and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am well pleased with service extended by Qudus from RCIB. He proved to bery understanding, listening and couple with sharing what proved to value for money with its cost benefit. The aforementioned servicer was very helpful and turning my difficult situation around to have got a reasonable car insurance. Please accord him with any further training , assistance and managerial position as he fits this challenge. Many thanks. Temitope Jacobs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Didn’t appreciate being on hold for over 15 minutes, I was informed afterwards the reason why, but would’ve been nice to have been kept informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,420 reviews