RCIB Reviews

4.19 Rating 3,728 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant very clear and understood
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was helped by ozcan today and he was really helpful and sorted my policy out thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent communication ,listening and customer understanding skills
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Renewal was completed in approx 30 minutes with no fuss. Amanda was very pleasant and everything was set up quickly / easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Did a satisfactory job covered all the points.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
George was very helpful and very clear and concise and answered any question I had
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
renewed for a second year. Happily matched the cheapest quote on a comparative website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lee was very professional and informative in sorting out insurance for my daughter (Charlotte) first car. I will certainly use them for my insurance when it comes up for renewal. Mark Healey
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amy was very help full, co -operative , understanding and professional today and helped us with a mutual solution to ensure that we could insure our car with your company for the forthcoming year. We are very pleased with the outcome so thankyou Amy once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The lad I spoke to done everything he could to help
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Straight to point
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely helpful customer service man 👌👌👌
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your help Shane. You did a good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good and nice customer service :Jamie
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I dealt with Harry Bruce today whose extension is 5282. He was very polite, professional and straight to the point. Harry managed to clarify and corrected the information on my insurance policy. He left me a happy man.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The officer Mr Daniel who assist me was very professional and very knowledgeable; which also reflect the professionality of the organisation as well. This will be to early to give any comments because I haven't too much experience about the RCIB but this is also a fact that the first impression of mine is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr Lee with RCIB was very helpful and helped me secure a suitable car insurance deal. Kind and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.19 based on 3,728 reviews