RCIB Reviews

4.17 Rating 3,613 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service with Samantha love you
Posted 3 months ago
Service was very easy and smooth. She reassured me that she’ll do the change over from old insurance co. She took all the stress off my mind.
Posted 3 months ago
I paid out right for my policy. They phoned me for validation and because a title was wrong they wanted £95 to change it! Absolutely con artist, considering the policy didn’t start from the next day. I wish I read the reviews first on this broker. Seems like they do this to a lot of people. Avoid. Since this I cancelled and had to pay £60 before it even started!
Posted 3 months ago
The rates they charge are very expensive
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 months ago
Worse customer service I've seen in years
Posted 3 months ago
First class customer service, very thorough and patient
Posted 3 months ago
Scam please every one contact with action fraud unit I have already submit my case I found this company on money supermarket they offer me 665 pound insurance and after when they took deposit from me these scammer changed the price I refuse to pay extra these scammer did not refund my full deposit
Posted 3 months ago
Took 265 pound deposit to then tell me I had made a purchase date error on my application and could not continue with my insurance, they then demanded a further 156 pound and said that was my cancellation fee when they cancelled it not me, so in total I would have paid 420 pound and left with no insurance, rip off scam company should be ashamed!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
My third year with RCIB👌🏽👌🏽The service I received was very clear, the employee was knowledgeable of the product. Well mannered and and confident customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly customer service representative who dealt with my application for a new policy.
Posted 3 months ago
Fraud fraud fraud Quote me 899 pound took the deposit and then changed the price
Posted 3 months ago
Considering what happens at first shay sorted everything out for me appreciate it Thanks you
Posted 3 months ago
Cancelled my policy after 3 months even though it was paid in full and then took another unauthorised payment from my card for £16.93 to cover their 'fees'. I wasn't told that my policy was cancelled,got stopped by the police and had my vehicle siezed.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolute brilliant customer service and really helpful! Broke down every little thing! Really impressed
Posted 3 months ago
I dont know yet what to write. I will see in a couple of months if the promise is kept. I do not give reviews based in nice words, aproachability. I the problem is solved, will have 5 stars, otherwise, none.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much
Posted 3 months ago
The service provided by Ozcan was courteous professional. His help; advice and patience enabled me to renew my policy due to end today. This was after extreme difficulty getting through to the service over the past few days and failed call back requested.
Posted 3 months ago
Jerome was very professional and he addressed all my queries in a respectfully and polite manner.
Posted 3 months ago
I called up today as had an issue on a policy I took out earlier this year. Cheryl was so helpful and went over and beyond to explain the policy details and what I needed to do to get back on track. I was somewhat anxious and confused about it all but came off the phone much happier and understating the next step. Thank you so much fir your help and keep up the good job 😀
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful A very Polite pleasure to talk Mode of conversation very welcoming
Posted 3 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.17 based on 3,613 reviews