RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,420 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was brilliant service. Quick and helped me as much as she could.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good adviser, she was really helpful. A bit disappointed with the change in premium price based on my NCD source but came to an agreement.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5 stars. Vrisha was extremely helpful in renewing my contents policy. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Please listen the record of my conversation with the operator. His atitude was rude and unprofessional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and was very helpful to answer all of my questions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent discussion and final price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have had the best experience with RCIB I spoke to a very nice lady today named Vrisha, she helped with all my queries and even found a solution for my renewal and I couldn’t be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Other than a lengthy wait for phone to be answered(over 20 mins) I could not fault this experience today. Arif, who dealt with my policy renewal, was polite, cheerful, helpful & and a pleasure to deal with. His manner was professional and he managed to get the best deal available to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was helpful in getting me a good price for my car insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service from Amanda, very help and saved me money on my policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and easy to speak to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service,swift and accurate,thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
James was very helpful through the whole process
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jack was really helpful. I had a problem with a policy and they sorted something out really quick for me. Top class service, will definitely be recommending these guys 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfied with the insurance deal from RCIB and Conor who made the arrangements.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best deal & best device 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Charlie was great, really helpful. However, I was initially on hold for quite a while both today and yesterday.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,420 reviews