RCIB Reviews

4.19 Rating 3,728 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really helpful, very efficient, extremely patient polite and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service provided by Sharna..she was very friendly, polite and knowledgeable..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sharna was brilliant over the phone sorting my new policy, also very polite and had a laugh when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Went through all my policy spot on easy to talk to and honest would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Shelly was very helpful indeed and is recommend her to anyone that would need your services
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service, very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Vary good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant helped with everything I needed quick and easy little complications but that was my own fault and ANI helped me sort it all out
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Alex was kind
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
She was very polite and Patient with me considering I didn’t fill out the quote very well online she was very helpful and definitely deserves a raise 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The call handler was good at his job and was clear in his instructions to me
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Macoist is a very professional sales advisor to help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
After having a few issues with my previous car insurance, I spoke with Lee who honestly went the extra mile for me. Fantastic customer service all the way through! Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Shelly was very polite. She was helpful in answering my questions and was patient when I needed to find details.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent and thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Macoist was a pleasure to deal with, patient, helpful and sorted everything I asked him for help on, top bloke
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Shane knew what he was talking about and my quote was delt with very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The gentleman I spoke to today was very helpful indeed, and explained everything to me and took his time with everything I will certainly use this firm in the future, and will recommend them with Five Stars,,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.19 based on 3,728 reviews