RCIB Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,829 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arif was helpful and also called me back when my phone disconnected.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful in setting up my claim
Posted 3 months ago
pleasant renewal with Massimo
Posted 3 months ago
great, problem resolved
Posted 3 months ago
Qudus was very helpful with all the information he had given me. He was very clear and easy to talk to over the phone.
Posted 3 months ago
The young man was very helpful and informative giving info and advice I’d never been given on previous occasions.

My only issue was I couldn’t hear him properly all the time and I found his accent a little challenging, but he went out of his way to help me with my car insurance renewal . Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
I mean paying £1164 for a 125cc at the age of 18... Self explanitory.
Posted 3 months ago
I am not happy with their services
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Posted 3 months ago
The guy was very Nice and he help me
Posted 3 months ago
Very polite and helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Policy set up with no hassle by Steve. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick & efficient. A relief to find a broker -will pass on to others who miss this service
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy, no hassle. Thanks to Steven for the assist.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and friendly .
Posted 3 months ago
I had to change over my insurance policy to a different car and thought it would be a lot of hassle, however the representative that dealt with my (Michael) explained everything to me and got me insured quite quickly, he did a fantastic job and I was very pleased with the service provided.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Hoyam was excellent, very professional, courteous and quick. However I had such difficulty in contacting RCIB by any means that I almost gave up. Email was bounced back. Telephone rang out continuously. Eventually got through by phoning customer services but even then was passed around several times, each time having to wait for ages and listen to endless taped messages. I understand about covid but really it's very poor.
Posted 3 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.45 based on 2,829 reviews