RCIB Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,829 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Charlee was very helpful want out of his way to make every thing clear ect
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely lady was very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Luke was very welcoming and did everything he could to make my insurance correct and meet what I needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Well done good staff
Posted 2 months ago
Good and simple
Posted 2 months ago
It was very good, he helped me and was very supportive and kind.
Posted 2 months ago
hi happy with the quote,thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Quick. Cheap. And easy :)
Posted 2 months ago
Took a good 5 hours of being on hold bit in the end I finally manged to get insured, thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice, knowledgeable and helpful lady❤
Posted 2 months ago
Kirsty was very helpful with getting my policy renewed. She was very thorough and extremely professional.
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect very easy
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality service
Posted 3 months ago
Good price. Easy to use website.
Posted 3 months ago
Very polite and very courteous also knowledgeable I found myself not pressured into taking a policy out also got me a cheaper price
Posted 3 months ago
All done and very happy with assistance
Posted 3 months ago
Received a call today from Steven Emery, checking through my new house insurance policy. Steven was very helpful and polite
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Luke was polite and did his best to find me a cheaper quote than I had before. He explained everything which I understood and agreed with.
Posted 3 months ago
Great work
Posted 3 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.45 based on 2,829 reviews