RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,369 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.46 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

The staff was spot on and very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and very helpful Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Insurance is very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very patient and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Conor has been very helpful and made my renewal easier than I thought it would be. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service was good and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am well pleased with service extended by Qudus from RCIB. He proved to bery understanding, listening and couple with sharing what proved to value for money with its cost benefit. The aforementioned servicer was very helpful and turning my difficult situation around to have got a reasonable car insurance. Please accord him with any further training , assistance and managerial position as he fits this challenge. Many thanks. Temitope Jacobs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Didn’t appreciate being on hold for over 15 minutes, I was informed afterwards the reason why, but would’ve been nice to have been kept informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
no issues so far. I had a really nice worker dealing with my case
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jamie was exceptional in providing the services I needed and was very professional in his field!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
George was really polite and extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The person who I spoke to was fine, the only issue I have is when I went on line, I was asked to pay £120 up front with a monthly insurance cover for £55 per month, but by the time I went through the questions, I was asked to pay £70 after 10 days and £91+ every month, which is a high cost for me to pay, but I need my car insured.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is very difficult to get through to RCIB on the phone, but they do phone you at renewal time many times which is helpful. One other issue they seem to have is loggin details down correctly. They perpetually log smaller/minor details down wrong despite repeated attempts to have them corrected. The cover is cheap, but cheerful so one cannot expect a stunning customer service experience I guess.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is very difficult to get through to RCIB on the phone, but they do phone you at renewal time many times which is helpful
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i renewed my policy with steve today he was excellent very helpful and a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good brokers but be aware your premium could be going up after 1year rather then going down.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The customer service was great. Albie dealt with my request very swiftly. He was very polite and friendly throughout the call. He kept me informed of what was happening throughout the call. I will be recommending RCIB to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Trying to get through to speak with an operator was extremely difficult I called all day on Sunday and didn’t get through when it clearly states timings are open from 1100-1600 on a Sunday, this didn’t help me on any way, I had to call the switchboard who just patched me through to a constant ringing phone. The operator I spoke to was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kane was fast and got me a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,369 reviews