RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,420 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Once RCIB took my payment, there was an immediate lapse in communication. I had to make several calls to chase things up. Finally after a whole day of chasing these incompetents, a manager explained I would be given a temp cover whilst my main policy document was being drafted. Very strange behaviour. All fault is to be directed at James who should have told me this at the start as he was aware I was purchasing the policy for the next day. Besides that he seemed aryt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for insuring my building
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perry was very helpful today renewing my car insurance and helped me save a lot of money! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is very difficult to reach you, nobody answers the phone!!!! Good and quick communion with adviser. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and a great person and very understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My conversation with Jahed was very good and he went through things very thoroughly so it was quick and easy, I will definitely use this company for further insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and staff very polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice friendly chap. No issues or problems. Good followup
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anthony was really helpful even after a long 40min phone call
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nexcellent service and very helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good at explaining things and helping me with my policey
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Debbie for sorting this out for me so swiftly. Kind regards Debi Norman.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Its was a good customer service and he conveyed the details well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good adviser could have been great service if the time taken was short time over the phone overall happy with the service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The gentleman Mark, who saved me on the 31.08.2019, he is a professional to the core! He takes his time to explain things, he is smashing l would definitely recommend friends and family. Thanks Mark for your professionalism. Happy customer Davison Magumise
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very clear voice , Explained in detail all good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Took ages to verification this morning nearly half an hour. Polite staff on the phone Just waiting for my emailed car insurance document's
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding service from George today. Arranged my renewal efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,420 reviews