RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,681 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service.. Raffique really helped me understand everything and got the right deal which suited me..
Fantastic team member you have there...
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Alex was very polite, professional, patient and extremely helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Very lovely young lad I spoke to. Polite and gave me a good price I am pleased and thank you
Stay safe! X
Posted 2 months ago
Best customer service I ever had thank you Mr Ozzie
Posted 2 months ago
Josh was very efficient and friendly - the process of insuring was problem free and didn’t take ages.
Posted 2 months ago
I spoke with Alex today to sort out my bike insurance and found him to be very helpful under the current circumstances.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly
Posted 3 months ago
Jessica is really helpful. She explained and helped me choose the right option. Great experience
Posted 3 months ago
Hi when i gonna resive my policy
Posted 3 months ago
Alex was brilliant!! Sorted everything for me quick and efficiently. Great customer service, he is a credit to the organisation
Posted 3 months ago
Top class guy who dealt with purchase of insurance
Posted 3 months ago
Shane was very polite and took his time and explained things to me.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service..
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful woman excellent service
Thank you for your helpful assistance
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service very patient
Posted 3 months ago
Great help a+++++
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer services
Posted 3 months ago
I have expend some time with Omari on the phone, and in 10 years buying insurance, have never felt so guided and well assisted. He was patient, cordial, transparent and very professional willing to give the best advise. He presented options in payments and felt buying insurance to a friend.
Many thanks Omari.
Posted 3 months ago
It was a good customer service
Posted 3 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,681 reviews