RCIB Reviews

4.17 Rating 3,613 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and nice customer service :Jamie
Posted 1 month ago
I dealt with Harry Bruce today whose extension is 5282. He was very polite, professional and straight to the point. Harry managed to clarify and corrected the information on my insurance policy. He left me a happy man.
Posted 1 month ago
The officer Mr Daniel who assist me was very professional and very knowledgeable; which also reflect the professionality of the organisation as well. This will be to early to give any comments because I haven't too much experience about the RCIB but this is also a fact that the first impression of mine is excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Lee with RCIB was very helpful and helped me secure a suitable car insurance deal. Kind and friendly service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Posted 1 month ago
ALL GOOD. RESPONDED TO MY EMAIL QUICKLY. WOULD APPRECIATE BEING ABLE TO DIAL EXTENSION DIRECT OR FOR SWITCHBOARD TO PUT ME THROUGH TO EXTENSION WHRN I REQUESTED. I WAS PUT ON TO LONG WAIT FOR NO GOOD REASON.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service online and reasonable price
Posted 1 month ago
Sharna provided excellent customer service. She went out of her way to help me out. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Got me cheaper car insurance on the same day, hassle free service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for to help
Posted 1 month ago
Shelley was great to deal with any and all questions answered professional and easy to talk too, your very lucky to have her on your team stay safe all...
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative
Posted 1 month ago
shelly was excellent she took me through all the insurance information and even could have given me a discount should I have taken it then thank you shelly this review is for you thank you for your help Shelly you are fantastic . than you George I called back but you were gone.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you it was really good
Posted 2 months ago
I am extremely pleased with the first contact with this broker very helpful and friendly!
Posted 2 months ago
Gave me a competitive quote and did what they could to bring my price down. Spoke to a friendly person thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive quote and easy online application.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service
Posted 2 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.17 based on 3,613 reviews