RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,420 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Really great help nice and friendly and clear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service again and Perry was very helpful if companies had more people like Perry life would be a lot simpler
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kept waiting 40 minutes on hold to speak to someone but when answered spoke to sarah gave me all info and was very pleasant and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steven was polite and courteous during verification of insurance details.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A good and reliable insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cheapest Price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James was very helpful and patient and found me a better quote
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service polite well spoken
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Heather was most helpful. I did explain to her that I found trying to get through to RCIB on the phone as extremely difficult I waited absolutely ages but she kindly confirmed an alternative customer service number. She was really helpful and she is working to get my policy date amended as required. so thanks to Heather her assistance and helpfulness is most appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very helpful person who kept the call as quick as possible. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I spoke to Shane, who was very helpful and polite and he helped me renew my car insurance. I even asked some advice from him, and he spoke to his manager to confirm the information. He did a great job, I'm very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good behaviour
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was really happy with the service provided by Josh today
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful staff however phone line got cut off after 1 5mins of holding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was very helpful with sorting everything out for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
.Satisfied with the service received today
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's very reliable and trustworthy Thus Why l repeated my services with them RCIB. For l spoke to you Like he was from the of shift. Thanks by Trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,420 reviews