RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,189 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.42 out of 5
"Good Brooker"
Posted 2 months ago
"I spoke to Connor today who made sure all details where correct and also that I was happy with everything, very knowledgeable and helpful, feel good about my choice and the fact I spoke to someone who understood my accent and clearly is on the ball within their work place! Thanks Connor."
Posted 2 months ago
"So helpful, nothing was a problem with him."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you Jade for all the help & advice you gave me, I really appreciate it."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great explaining!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple straight forward"
Posted 2 months ago
"Had a good experience with this company, the operator was clear and helpful HOWEVER....... We received a quote from MoneySuperMarket, it was by far the cheapest, we paid the deposit and was told someone will call to confirm all the details and would not received policy documents until this happened. That was fine! No one called - we called them! After confirming all our details we were told the price had gone up, luckily still the cheapest we had found. A bit of a pain to set up but like I said the operator was helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good Brooker"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and understanding"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"It would be nice if I was not put on hold for long time during my policy renewal."
Posted 2 months ago
"Steven was extremely helpful when I telephoned to discuss a quote for my car insurance. He managed to secure me a good quote and had great customer service skills."
Posted 2 months ago
"Brill service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Poor service. Already paid for insurance online, then tried to get a further money on top."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good conversation, precise and easy to complete the application."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful, professional and polite. James explained everything clearly and anything I asked he was able to answer."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to deal with but price paid in the end was higher than quoted on Go Compare"
Posted 2 months ago
"Normal and short"
Posted 2 months ago
"Non existent customer service, very cocky and sarcastic attitude from an advisor called Chloe. Very mis-leading online then when you purchase an aunnual policy and pay upfront you then receive a phone call stating you then have to pay an extra £300 to be insured. I would NEVER recommend this company to anyone and will certainly never use them again for a car insurance policy"
Posted 2 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 2,189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access