RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,972 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Amanda was very helpful today. Made things really easy and the transaction went really smoothly. Thank you Amanda. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service done in a professional manner by Tommy thanks for effort and reasonable quote thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Horrible company horrible customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Such poor service. Don’t even know how to treat a customer. Really bad service never going to use this company ever again. Spoke to 5 difference people and the attitude was disgusting. Misleading information at every opportunity and took know responsibility to provide inaccurate details."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient service by the advisor I spoke to"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's same to be a bit mad I full in online and then on the phone for a long time doing it all over .not a good think to do on both"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I rang up an was helped my a member of your staff by the name of Bethany Dredge . Can I just say she went above an beyond to help me . In the 4 years I have been with RCIB . I have never spoke to anyone more kind an reassuring than this lady . I was considering leaving at the end of my insurance . However because of her kindness an help I will be hopefully sticking with RCIB in the future . Please on my behalf could you thank her for me . Thank You So Much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I think the service I revived was absolutely shocking"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer service was very good. Maybe slightly OTT with the security checks, but can understand why."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"He was lovely and really did help me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff is very helpful and they gave me all the information i needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy with the service and price, however the waiting time on hold is not good. I considered ending the call."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Insured my bike today with lovely help of the customer service quick and efficient very recommended ๐Ÿ˜Š"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Price was the best but VAT then added which increased price by £20!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful gentleman and very polite thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Straight forward good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good customer services, not so bad insurance quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 1,972 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support