RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,352 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.47 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anthony was really helpful even after a long 40min phone call
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nexcellent service and very helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good at explaining things and helping me with my policey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Debbie for sorting this out for me so swiftly. Kind regards Debi Norman.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its was a good customer service and he conveyed the details well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good adviser could have been great service if the time taken was short time over the phone overall happy with the service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The gentleman Mark, who saved me on the 31.08.2019, he is a professional to the core! He takes his time to explain things, he is smashing l would definitely recommend friends and family. Thanks Mark for your professionalism. Happy customer Davison Magumise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear voice , Explained in detail all good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took ages to verification this morning nearly half an hour. Polite staff on the phone Just waiting for my emailed car insurance document's
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service from George today. Arranged my renewal efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was brilliant service. Quick and helped me as much as she could.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good adviser, she was really helpful. A bit disappointed with the change in premium price based on my NCD source but came to an agreement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 stars. Vrisha was extremely helpful in renewing my contents policy. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Please listen the record of my conversation with the operator. His atitude was rude and unprofessional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and was very helpful to answer all of my questions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent discussion and final price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 2,352 reviews