RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,078 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"It takes too long for phone calls to be answered apart from that it’s all good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Not to bad priced"
Posted 1 month ago
"I applied to get insurance, advised someone will call .. 2 mins later i get text asking to fill this in about my converstion about the call... BUT no one called ! ! !"
Posted 2 months ago
"Just spoke with someone on the phone, Ive stupidly forgotten her name but she was super helpful and lovely, I've never had better customer experience from rcib than from her, helped with with every question I needed answered and was extremely polite"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast efficient service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"I struggled to complete purchase online for a new policy so I phoned customer services. A bored and unhelpful lady answered the phone, I explained the issue I was having and she then transferred me without any information including that she was transferring me at all. I appreciate it was 19.50 and lines close at 20.00 but nobody picked up and I was left holding beyond 20.00. Not a great start to a new policy."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic customers service. Really helpful to."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks for help"
Posted 2 months ago
"Amanda who dealt with me today (11/01/19) was outstanding providing a better quote than any competitor and made my day with her quick and swift solution to my renewal."
Posted 2 months ago
"very polite will defintly be asking for michael when i ring if i need to thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very difficult to get hold of them on the phone, also still waiting for my welcome documents and confirmation. Cheap insurance though."
Posted 2 months ago
"It was very helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
"Billy was understanding & helpful with his advice...Only concern with the company was I waites 17 minutes for someone to pick up..."
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly, supportive and assisted me with my query."
Posted 2 months ago
"Held for 28 minutes without getting through to anyone. They said they needed to call to confirm my policy and then confirmed it anyway. I had an email saying Hi my name is . please rate my service! Ha what service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleasant gentleman. Professional and polite."
Posted 2 months ago
"To much time on phone"
Posted 2 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 2,078 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support