RCIB Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,864 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
4.2
Based on 3,864 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Excellent service from joris definitely a A******
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received a call back from Emily today within 15mins of original call. She was polite and thorough with my query and got me set up very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and patient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear madam Thank you for your good help today cause I relly needed RCIB today. I tried many compare site but only rcib helped... thank u to all da team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and lovely person thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful called back at the time asked excellent costumer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I spoke to Phoebe who was very helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charlie was exceptionally helpful in renewing my car insurance. Very happy with the level of service I received today.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was more yhan happy with the customer service i recieved
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I insured my motor vehicle with Andre today. He was extremely thorough and helpful. I will have no hesitation in recommending RCIB to my friends and family and already have to my wife to is due to insure her vehicle shortly. I saved a considerable amount of money today with RCIB. I was impressed in particular with Andre and l his professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Michael was excellent today and offered a fantastic service 👍🏻👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amanda was very helpful, they were clear and concise and answered every question I had to my understanding and were friendly and patient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, spoke to Vrisha she was so professional, go through my renewal and got me a great deal. Definitely worth recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service overall is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good costumers service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.21 based on 3,864 reviews