RCIB Reviews

4.18 Rating 3,675 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I give Samantha 5/5 on this service.( Professional, Good communicator, Comprehensive in her description of the policy and yet concise. She is an asset to you
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
I’ll give them a solid 10 out of 10
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service by Robyn my operator, annoying having to wait so long for my phone to be answered.
Posted 2 months ago
Insured online. Was only told after I paid that I wasn’t insured immediately. Called and told 30 minutes. Called after 30 minutes and told another 20 mins. Called after 20 minutes and was on line phone on and off of hold for 1 hour 20 minutes before finally getting insured 3 hours after I paid for the what I thought was instant cover due to them having a back log and hen an error in the system. Was stranded 15 miles from home late for work (waiting to find out was disciplinary action will be taken) and late to pick my daughter up from nursery as my lift left when I had taxed and thought I had insured. Disgusted! On the plus side, the staff were very polite friendly and apologetic despite not being able to help
Posted 2 months ago
Shelly was very helpful and lovely to speak to. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
phone call took ages to answer but got their in the end agent was great thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Great price. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and spent alot of time helping me this morning and even came back with a better price. Thankyou :)
Posted 2 months ago
very helpfull person
Posted 2 months ago
Professional and pleasant to deal with. Helped me achieve a price within my budget without loosing the cover levels I required. Thank you Steven.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Posted 2 months ago
despite putting all details into the web page still took about an hour on the phone to confirm the policy. I might as well have just called in the first place, would have saved doubling the work. Thats when I finally got hold of someone, another hour was spent just trying to get through to them, two hours I'l never get back. As a result I've cancelled my breakdown with rcib, for me, wrong choice insurance brokers. The girl I spoke with was perfectly pleasant.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as usual!
Posted 2 months ago
Ani was very informative and had a friendly approach to helping me out with my insurance, she made me feel comfortable and was patient with me. I would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and helpful staff on the setting up of my policy.
Posted 2 months ago
It was good to return to the same insurance company. It certainly makes things easier in a long run. Ultimately, I've been pleased with the service, albeit I do expect a price reduction going forward for a long term customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely helpful, premium/excess dropped a great deal. Very happy. Everything was explained clearly and precisely
Posted 2 months ago
Good polite sevice
Posted 2 months ago
Good three out of five
Posted 3 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.18 based on 3,675 reviews