RCIB Reviews

4.42 Rating 2,017 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"You are clearly not putting enough resources into your telephone unit, as it has taken me three days to get you to answer the phone. By any measure, that is poor customer service and I will dine out on the tale of how awful you have been. Having said that, the lady I finally spoke with was sensible and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"He went out of his way to assist me, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"all very good the work that you did for me thanks ray. ps theworst part was trying to get through to you on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service. Great competitive price. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good customer service, he was able to listen attentively and answer my question. I am very happy with the service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gd service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and I got the exact cover I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Luke was very helpful today and I was really Pleased with the service he provided. He went out of his way to find me the best deal for my renewal. Great job thanks Luke !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Struggled to get the cover I wanted but RCIB persisted until I was happy. Well done Ani..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you for your help with my new car insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The lady i spoke to was very helpful and sorted my motorbike insurance out and got me a good deal it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good people"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional and helpful service from agent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Couldn't give me the quote I saw online but gave me a better deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Came up with £1344. Paid for insurance. Only to be told that it was infact £1700. I had been driving around assuming it was insured and then I felt blackmailed when I was called on a beach asking for another £400!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.42 based on 2,017 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support