RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,681 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been waiting for almost an hour for confirmation on my policy, im currently on hold...
Posted 1 year ago
Half way through my first phone call the line went dead spent a further 20mins trying to get through again to be on the phone almost an hour.. was asked several times the same questions as I’d already previously stated and I’d also filled in online
Posted 1 year ago
Total and absolute scam company, somehow justify doubling my policy cost simply for a change of address with a 37plus years unblemished driving record. First and last time of ever using this company, your tactics are not clever or good business they are quite simply underhanded, you are disgusting
Posted 1 year ago
Horrible company horrible customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Such poor service. Don’t even know how to treat a customer. Really bad service never going to use this company ever again. Spoke to 5 difference people and the attitude was disgusting. Misleading information at every opportunity and took know responsibility to provide inaccurate details.
Posted 1 year ago
I think the service I revived was absolutely shocking
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute garbage
Posted 1 year ago
Price was increased by over £100 for no reason. Very poor and shameful sale tactics
Posted 1 year ago
All team pass me 5 hours 2 day i can not get my quite insurance car ..but today somebody understands me and he helped me a lot..thank you very much for your service 😊
Posted 2 years ago
VERY THING ON THE PHONE FOR MORE THEN HOUR WAITING IN A Q THEN GOT TOLD WE ARE ON CLOSED AND I DO NOT THINK THIS IS VERY GOOD
Posted 2 years ago
Everything. Very poor customer service hence why I did not proceed with the cover. After speaking to a manager on the fone he said it will be cancelled and you will refund my deposit.
Posted 2 years ago
waiting 1hr on phone friday night at 7.00pm and at 8.15 pm i was told i was in a Q i ring from my wife phone AT 8.15PM WAS TOLD THEY ARE SHUT TILL NINE AM SO Y DID THEY LEAVE ME HANGING ON ALL THAT TIME
Posted 2 years ago
Horrible service, with fish market tone costumer service
Loads of money for a terrible service(?)
They unfriendly and unpolite, after paying them a high price, they don’t ever bother to treat u anything like. A costumer, you just another annoying thing on the phone again. Please avoid them..
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible ! I contact don't even know if I'm insured I have joined for cut off a few times I have emailed over 20 times . Having payments taken off me not even knowing if I'm insured haven't received my policy in post to sign and send back . So everything that could possibly go wrong has !!
Posted 2 years ago
You are charging me the same price for a Ford KA1.3L AS YOU do for a 2 litre 4x4. Yesterday it took 45 mins for you to answered and deal with my call. Your representative was rude and unsympathetic .
Posted 2 years ago
Jordan was a great help and If i spoke to him in the first place I would still be with your company but no the people I have spoken to this week where a bunch of useless cunts they wasn't any help what so ever, Jordan was great he should be in charge of the bunch of useless mugs you have in that office!!! Kind regards Leo James goodwill
Posted 2 years ago
From start to finish, the worst experience of my life and NEVER to be repeated. Your company are a set of avaricious, greedy, dishonest and deceptive individuals who are anxious to obtain payments and significantly less anxious to sort out customer issues. To repeat, I will never, ever deal with such a lot of ignorant dicks again and will be publicising my experience as widely as I possibly can. Hope this helps!
Posted 3 years ago
Cannot get hold of anyone for over an hour at a time
Posted 3 years ago
Ripped me off no free 14 day cooling off period cost me £155 for 8 days never ever use. Customer service rude and abnoxious. Bad experience.
Posted 3 years ago
25min hold, 20min call, then charged 25% of policy to change address. Making it only c.£5 cheaper than cancelling and insuring elsewhere. Pure profiteering, will not be renewing any policies with RCIB from now on.
Posted 3 years ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,681 reviews