RCIB Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,829 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sent around your switchboard at least 6 times as well as 12 times listening to precorded messages.
Finally when I got real person they sounded like they were in a tunnel.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very patient and friendly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kirsty was fantastic! Nothing was too much trouble I felt welcomed and didn’t feel like I was rushed off the phone , smashing price ! Love the way you can split Into two payments interest free so now I’ve got Xmas out of the way before my next payment ! Kirsty your an asset to RCIB I’ll be looking to get a quote for my home contents when it’s due ! Thanks Again Kirsty !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very welcoming told me everything I needed to know very cheap price glad I called thank you again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kirsty was very helpful and made it easier as I been with the company for 2 years need more people like her.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi I didn't receive my insurance cover note by email. If you could email me that would be great but the service is excellent and i was happy with how you welcomed me. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant work thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
This lady (Visha) deserves a promotion she was so professional & helped me solve all the issues and offered me more. Please reward her because if it wasn't for her kindness would of gone else where for insurence.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a policy over the phone after having asked multiple times if everything was in order on both sides, I was assured it was. Paid for my policy only to find out how incompetent this company was. I was told the next day they decided the policy I just paid for was too cheap and refused to provide me with what was agreed by them and paid for.
Posted 3 weeks ago
5 stars. Good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional, thanks Daniel.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, very nice chap to speak to, nothing was to much trouble
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jamie was super helpful in rectifying the issue and providing me with a new quote. Was more expensive than others I could find but overall a good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
was very helpful and explained the policy well
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price is competitive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Explained everything great customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing, great customer service and really helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rang RCIB about car insurance, every thing was handled quick and easy. No complaints.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Actually got something sorted
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely shocking prices to change my vehicle.
Posted 1 month ago
RCIB is rated 4.45 based on 2,829 reviews