RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,972 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Gd service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and I got the exact cover I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Luke was very helpful today and I was really Pleased with the service he provided. He went out of his way to find me the best deal for my renewal. Great job thanks Luke !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Struggled to get the cover I wanted but RCIB persisted until I was happy. Well done Ani..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thank you for your help with my new car insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The lady i spoke to was very helpful and sorted my motorbike insurance out and got me a good deal it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional and helpful service from agent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn't give me the quote I saw online but gave me a better deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Came up with £1344. Paid for insurance. Only to be told that it was infact £1700. I had been driving around assuming it was insured and then I felt blackmailed when I was called on a beach asking for another £400!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hassle free and straight forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My call operative was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Billy was very polite over the phone and helped me find the best cover for my insurance. Thank you for your help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very satisfied with the service I have received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and good company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 1,972 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support