RCIB Reviews

4.18 Rating 3,675 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service. Really helpful and friendly
Posted 4 weeks ago
Your colleagues Micheal and sharna who dealt with sorting my renewal did an amazing job. Sharna dealt with me the most and I can't praise her enough she was extremely helpful, clear spoken, very polite and she explained everything clearly and she went the extra mile to ensure I got the best price as my original quote was incorrect so I am very greatful and I look forward to speaking with her or another colleague with the same attitude next year when I renew again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I must say that Daniel was patient and thorough in my application which made my life easy. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very personable made me feel valued
Posted 1 month ago
Louise was very helpful and efficient, thank you. Policy was a good price also.
Posted 1 month ago
I wasn't contacted or given any notice. My insurance was renewed automatically without me knowing. As far as I remember I didn't ask for auto renewal either. I can't cancel now as the cancellation fee is a ridiculous £60.00!!!
Posted 1 month ago
The lady helped me to get insurance on my bike and she was very nice
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fab policies
Posted 1 month ago
Originally quite expensive but persevered for a the 1st year then my insurance dropped by £400! Customer service agents always polite, friendly and very helpful in my experience so far
Posted 1 month ago
Nice experience
Posted 1 month ago
Michael was very easy to talk to 👍 he deserves a pay rise 🤣
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely Lady.
Posted 1 month ago
Sharna was so helpful and efficient thank you for helping me sort my insurance policy
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Polite and friendly service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service , A1 highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Thy good on price and vikesh Gve me Brilliant job to me n done my insurance right time and reliable
Posted 1 month ago
Am very pleased to say that l feel comfortable with RCIB
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Samuel was very helpful, he took time to find out exactly what I needed and tried different ways to achieve this. He made the process of insurance easy. Thank you 😀
Posted 1 month ago
RCIB is rated 4.18 based on 3,675 reviews