RCIB Reviews

4.19 Rating 3,728 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was unable to update on the online portal so needed to speak to an agent. I made three attempts over four days to get through to an agent and each time I waited in queues only to finally reach a 'receptionist' who took my details and said they would get back asap but within 24-48 hours. They never did despite having both home and mobile numbers! I finally got through to an agent myself on the fourth attempt (after 6 days). It took a while, over the phone, to go back over all the details they already had on the system from last years policy but the final outcome was a good deal, so worth the long phone call. However very frustrating and time consuming waiting in queues and the company never phoning back as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alex was a pleasure to deal with very professional and helped me through the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and my third year of this company 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The agent was very polite and patient, had great understanding and excellent customer service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Ani she explained very well.she is very helpful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good. AM happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and quick to renew my insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful. Explained in detail about everything. Helped me understand without being patronising.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shay was very easy to talk to and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service by Ani. She was very helpful and gave me reasonable price for my car insurance renewal and for the second year i am with RCIB. Thank u so much Ani.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good and patient service. the only thing is that i have been trying to get a reply on the phone for 3 days but now i phoned at 8 am i got through. george answered and was very patient with me being an `oldie`. thank you jane noon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and well explained would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received a good amount of help and contact from employees with a Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!, won,t be beaten, i produced a lower insurance quote online, and RCIB beat it with a better deal, and insurance cover entirely. ...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very nice help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't review something, that hopefully doesn't happen, an occasion that I have to use the insurance. The service I received was polite, patient and generally pleasant. All emails arrived as stated. So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been with them for 7 years and have always been amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE , 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My insurance was due for renewal, Daniel took me through every detail and where i needed clarification he didn't mind me asking to explain what he meant. I got myself a quote which is very reasonable. Excellent professionalism!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RCIB is rated 4.19 based on 3,728 reviews