RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,159 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Having spent the while weekend trying to sort out my insurance it finally got rectified today. Though my bank holiday was ruined as I couldn't get through to rectify the situation"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Usually waiting on hold for 30mins, constantly requesting information i had had already send with threatening letters of cancellation. £60 admin fee to change address on a policy with less then a month on it?"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpfull thank you very much"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very polite on the phone and helpful"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"1111111111"
Posted 1 month ago
"Have been with RCIB before best quote on comparison site."
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn’t renew my bike insurance on line think there was a glitch in the system. I must have phoned at a busy time as it took me over an hour to get through. Sean was very polite, efficient and helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and easy, thanks :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Brooker"
Posted 1 month ago
"I spoke to Connor today who made sure all details where correct and also that I was happy with everything, very knowledgeable and helpful, feel good about my choice and the fact I spoke to someone who understood my accent and clearly is on the ball within their work place! Thanks Connor."
Posted 1 month ago
"So helpful, nothing was a problem with him."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you Jade for all the help & advice you gave me, I really appreciate it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great explaining!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple straight forward"
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a good experience with this company, the operator was clear and helpful HOWEVER....... We received a quote from MoneySuperMarket, it was by far the cheapest, we paid the deposit and was told someone will call to confirm all the details and would not received policy documents until this happened. That was fine! No one called - we called them! After confirming all our details we were told the price had gone up, luckily still the cheapest we had found. A bit of a pain to set up but like I said the operator was helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Brooker"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and understanding"
Posted 1 month ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 2,159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support