RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,352 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.47 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Long time to answer phone, took 59 mins to renew my policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Incompetent staff, when you call them there are all kind of noise in the background, sometimes you can't hear what they saying. When asked them to repeat they sound pompous! They messed up my paperwork, apparently they didn't receive my emails. Also they forget to send you important documents right after you spoke to them. Can't wait to finish my 1 year with them and never ever return! Their prices are over the ceiling...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very unusual to be called to confirm it nice touch. Very personable approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very helpful professional and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Josh sorted my insurance with only a little time on hold and when I wasn't happy with the price got it reduced for me thank Josh
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent professional approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A bit frustrating that having went through a long survey on line and paid that you also have to speak to the company to activate policy. Having said that Steven was polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really liked your services provided. Everything was clear and understandable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steven is very helpful and polite, I asked to be called back ASAP and that is what happened.I am also very happy with cost and cover of policy and that it was available via a Quidco comparison which will give me cashback.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and clear about everything. Awesome costumer serves 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Right Choice for coming through again for me. Thank you Luke for your great service, getting me the best quote. This is why i always come back to Right Choice. Much Appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheryl was very helpful. I had cancelled policy and wanted to restart it! She got all the details and sorted it all out for me. Thank you very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lifesavers,literally!!,thankyou Steven.,great firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful and well spoken
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Long time on call
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was helpful and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
All good but I was transferred to listen to the terms and the the phone just rang out for ages and no one came back to the line . So I ah e to remove a star for that as I sat on the phone for ages waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delighted with the amount I have saved over the AA quote for renewal. Had problems with getting to the right person on the 'phone as I kept being put through to car insurance and having to listen to the same list of conditions many times. When I eventually got through to Steven everything was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 2,352 reviews