RCIB Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,488 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Very polite and easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great stuff and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorted out my renewal quickly and efficiently giving me a better price than was quoted, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amy was very helpful and handled my situation in a very professional manner. I would highly recommend to anyone. 5 Stars! Thank you Amy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with how Vrisha assisted me today with my renewal and hope to stick with the same company going forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
polite ,confidant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good and quick service would recommend to my family and friends thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Polite staff, very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very nice service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
He was really helpful and lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top man why thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am glad choosing First Choise and very happy with the help get from the staff, special Perry , very professional and having excellent customer service skills in dealing with people and their insurance needs. Thank you very much indeed !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Toke to long need to be quicker
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shane was very polite & explained everything to me so I knew exactly what was covered by my insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The person that I spoke to was really polite and helpful thanks But Could do with less time on hold wating to speak to someone Overall great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RCIB is rated 4.45 based on 2,488 reviews