RCIB Reviews

4.42 Rating 2,017 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Omari, excellent, saved you my business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick service I really like it your service many thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great and fast, no problem helping with insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very proactive and prompt and thorough. Could be clearer on whether further documentation is required or not."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The rep was really helpful, a little bit of wait time but that is understandable.. overall Kane was really good, thanks mate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and made it very simple to understand. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to sign up to get insured... Clear and simple procedure. A few pages to complete and quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very understanding and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Still have it received my insurance documents though policy starts at 9.00hrs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jade on the phone was more than helpful! Very friendly and professional- thanks for helping me get the best deal !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prices are really good for insurance. And seems ok for online use as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s taken 2 days to get thru to you as I was on hold for over an hour each time but when I got thru Niaomi was very helpful so 5 stars for her"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful with everything, thank you very much, have a lovely weekend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Adequate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful πŸ‘πŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab! The person that dealt with my policy was as helpful as possible and went above and beyond even at 8am 🀣"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy and friendly to talk to"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RCIB is rated 4.42 based on 2,017 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support