RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,420 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Was so help full on the phone made sure I understood everything and went through everything with me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful and efficient customer service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great bloke on the phone, sorted me right out and even gave advice when I was unsure as I am new to the place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charlie was very helpful and had great customer service skills although the quote we received was higher then the previous one he was kind enough to give us a small loyal customer discount
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shay was extremely helpful . Unfortunately your system being down meant I didnt get a confirmation email saying I was insured for over 5 hours after my insurance was due to begin .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fair price offered. Call back as requested. Straight forward and quick process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amanda was brilliant, very friendly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shane was excellent and easy to understand and rang back as instructed great advisor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
H aha Ha Jajddggb
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was helpful throughout the process, answered questions that was asked. No problems really other then I was expecting a cheaper price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poor communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very happy and pleased with the helpful service. Which was an added bonus considering they were the cheapest quote. And the lady kirsty that helped was also fantastic many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The system is simple to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
polite and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very frindly and helpfull thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ani was really patient and helpful, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spoke with shay over my insurance policy he sorted the issues i was having , his customer skill very top level a very well mannered pleasant person , extremely professional and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amanda was brilliant today
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,420 reviews