RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,078 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RCIB
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 555 0666

Email:
help@rcib.co.uk

Location:
Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The premium was very reasonable compared to the company we are currently with when they sent their renewal notice. Very efficient service and polite and helpful phone call confirming details of policy and payment process. Very pleased with service so far."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is my 4th year insuring my car with RCIB.Always found staff polite.Always explain everything I need to know. I will continue to use them in future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very polite, good info understood my needs, all in all very good experience"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Took a while on the phone but the quote for car insurance was the best around."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good overall, but I generally prefer to be able to do things online."
Posted 1 month ago
"Sooo impressed with dayne today! He was so proffessional and polite and very thorough with all of the information he gave me. Very impressed with the time and care he gave! Thank you so much for a great service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"So far so good. I haven’t made any claims yet but the experience so far has been brilliant. Hope they would carry on the same way if a claim was made."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
"Initially I was angry as the quote I was shown was nothing like the one that I was offered. After speaking with Tommy for a short while he managed to sort out my claim perfectly and I am now very pleased with their service and especially Tommy who vent over backwards to help me and get the cover I wanted."
Posted 1 month ago
"VERY GOOD, NO COMPLAINTS!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Agent was extremely courteous and dealt with any concerns and questions efficiently. I felt valued as a customer."
Posted 1 month ago
"Went all good Very helpful went all as it should Many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful and recieved a better quote than expected 5*****"
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheapest insurance quote by a long way."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service very friendly. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Im very happy with the service that I was given very helpful very easy to talk to and take the time to explain everything."
Posted 1 month ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 2,078 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support