RCIB Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,609 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice person and helped me 100%
Posted 1 week ago
Was really Hopeful and good service
Posted 1 week ago
Called to renew car insurance policy today. Alex handled the renewal. Service was very professional and couldn't be faulted.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and helped me get the best policy with my car insurance
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleasant and helpful communication first class service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good and cheap
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alex very helpful and got provider to honour origional quote saving me over £20 on deposit and £5 per month
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charlie was very helpful, professional and pleasant and if it wasn't for him I would have went elsewhere. I had already phoned 4 different times and spoken to 5 different people who kept passing me on to another department and I heard your recorded message about 25 times !! Charlie deserves a pay rise.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Alex was very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was able to get everything sorted over the phone and was very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
clear and to the point service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Under.the circumstances. They done well. Keep up the hard work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service I received today. The advisor I spoke to, Alex was very knowledgeable and friendly and dealt with my call with patience and competence. He answered all my questions, apologised for any delays and reassured me about anything that I was unsure of.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The lady I spoke to was very polite, happy and efficient! I was on and off the phone in about 20 mins give or take and she answered all my questions! Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly made renewing easy and recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good costumer service kristy
Posted 3 weeks ago
a very helpful and informative transaction.thank you.regards .p.vine
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication and extremely helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
not happy atall
Posted 3 weeks ago
RCIB is rated 4.43 based on 2,609 reviews