RCIB Reviews

4.15 Rating 3,513 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good at communicating
Posted 2 weeks ago
No faffing about..
Straight to business..
Everything done & dusted within 15 minutes.. Spot on!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good. Oliver was professional who knew how to talk to a customer. Brilliant service Olivier 👏👏👏👏👏
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amy @RCIB was very friendly and helpful. She answered all questions and kept me upto date with any ongoing questions whilest the insurance was being processed.

Thank yiu for all yiur help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really heals full and polite
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lee was so helpful. Very very pleasant and polite, and Lee really did help me today with my insurance. Wish every one was like Lee when speaking on the phone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not impressed, I fear.
The e-mail that said the documents were attached revealed nothing. My request for hard copies of the documentation has been ignored and I have no definitive confirmation at all. But I see that the premium of £121.56 was deducted from my A/C last month and I should like to know exactly what's going on!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had Danny dealing with me this year. Was all dealt with quickly and professionally, most easy insurance renewal I have had.

Was able to beat the lowest price I had previously recieved. The whole process took around 25-30 mins. Dealt with very well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Charlie helped me really nicely and and I would give him a 10/10.
Posted 3 weeks ago
New policy, but very efficient so far!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to deal with quck & efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amanda couldn’t have done to help, she went above and beyond to get the outcome I was hoping and managed to do just that. Amanda was a delight to speak with and did exactly what I needed her to do
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service by a very helpful lady
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service, fast and easy communication.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent communication skills very polite attitude
Posted 4 weeks ago
excellent company, responds well to customer input. obviously appreciative of customer loyalty and prepared to demonstrate that with good premiums. I would recommend them - in fact I will be...
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent Serice
Posted 1 month ago
I had a problem putting in my bank details online so had to call I spoke to a lady called samantha she was very helpful got it sorted for me fantastic service thank you well done
Posted 1 month ago
RCIB is rated 4.15 based on 3,513 reviews