RCIB Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,896 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class customer service, very thorough and patient
Posted 4 hours ago
My third year with RCIBπŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½The service I received was
very clear, the employee was knowledgeable of the product. Well mannered and and confident customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
Friendly customer service representative who dealt with my application for a new policy.
Posted 2 days ago
Considering what happens at first shay sorted everything out for me appreciate it Thanks you
Posted 2 days ago
Absolute brilliant customer service and really helpful! Broke down every little thing! Really impressed
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much
Posted 3 days ago
Jerome was very professional and he addressed all my queries in a respectfully and polite manner.
Posted 4 days ago
I called up today as had an issue on a policy I took out earlier this year. Cheryl was so helpful and went over and beyond to explain the policy details and what I needed to do to get back on track. I was somewhat anxious and confused about it all but came off the phone much happier and understating the next step. Thank you so much fir your help and keep up the good job πŸ˜€
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful A very Polite pleasure to talk Mode of conversation very welcoming
Posted 5 days ago
Really helpful excellent customers service skills top man thanks mate
Posted 5 days ago
He was so helpful and trying to answer all my concerns with patience,
accountability, and politeness. really appreciated.
Posted 6 days ago
Ani was a great help.... looked into finding a better policy/cover and listened to what I needed from the policy
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Amy was very nice to deal with on the phone and very helpful. She made the whole process very easy.
I would recommend to others based on this service.
Posted 1 week ago
Ami was great and helpful thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Macoist helped me with my renewal today. He was very polite and professional and patient with me. He managed to get me an affordable quote that suited all of my insurance needs. This is my second year with RCIB and I have to say they have been brilliant anytime I have had to get in touch.
Posted 1 week ago
Ami was very clear to understand and polite at all times during the call. Also very helpful with trying to get me the best cover for car insurance.
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, the advisor was friendly and very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Louise was awsome am very thankful
Posted 1 week ago
great friendly and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
RCIB is rated 4.45 based on 2,896 reviews