RCIB Reviews

4.17 Rating 3,613 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service by Robyn my operator, annoying having to wait so long for my phone to be answered.
Posted 1 day ago
phone call took ages to answer but got their in the end agent was great thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Professional and pleasant to deal with. Helped me achieve a price within my budget without loosing the cover levels I required. Thank you Steven.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and helpful staff on the setting up of my policy.
Posted 1 week ago
It was good to return to the same insurance company. It certainly makes things easier in a long run. Ultimately, I've been pleased with the service, albeit I do expect a price reduction going forward for a long term customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly, helpful and overall good customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alex was kind
Posted 1 month ago
The call handler was good at his job and was clear in his instructions to me
Posted 1 month ago
Shelly was very polite. She was helpful in answering my questions and was patient when I needed to find details.
Posted 1 month ago
Did a satisfactory job covered all the points.
Posted 1 month ago
Straight to point
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service online and reasonable price
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for to help
Posted 1 month ago
Jessica was very polite, took her time to get to the right insurance for me.
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful even though it was a stressful situation
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service explains in a good manner full detail of my new policy 👌
Posted 2 months ago
The service provided by Ozcan was courteous professional. His help; advice and patience enabled me to renew my policy due to end today. This was after extreme difficulty getting through to the service over the past few days and failed call back requested.
Posted 3 months ago
The gentleman who handled my issues was exceptionally helpful. However I did not understand why the policy had gone up in price by nearly 100 pounds in a month.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Charles Chipato was exceptionally helpful and I would have left right choice if he had not been. I would have given five stars but he did not give the insurer my updated email so I had to retrieve my new policy from my old email address.
Posted 5 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.17 based on 3,613 reviews