RCIB Reviews

4.18 Rating 3,711 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was unable to update on the online portal so needed to speak to an agent. I made three attempts over four days to get through to an agent and each time I waited in queues only to finally reach a 'receptionist' who took my details and said they would get back asap but within 24-48 hours. They never did despite having both home and mobile numbers! I finally got through to an agent myself on the fourth attempt (after 6 days). It took a while, over the phone, to go back over all the details they already had on the system from last years policy but the final outcome was a good deal, so worth the long phone call. However very frustrating and time consuming waiting in queues and the company never phoning back as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and well explained would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received a good amount of help and contact from employees with a Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't review something, that hopefully doesn't happen, an occasion that I have to use the insurance. The service I received was polite, patient and generally pleasant. All emails arrived as stated. So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never had a problem with my insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful and courteous. Excellent customer service experience šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and attitude thanks for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
josh was very helpful going through my renewal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service only a small criticism would be I had to ask him to repeat what he had said as he spoke fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ani was a great help and Iā€™m happy with the premium, the only thing that could of been better was the excess. Other than that very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service by Robyn my operator, annoying having to wait so long for my phone to be answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
phone call took ages to answer but got their in the end agent was great thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Professional and pleasant to deal with. Helped me achieve a price within my budget without loosing the cover levels I required. Thank you Steven.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and helpful staff on the setting up of my policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was good to return to the same insurance company. It certainly makes things easier in a long run. Ultimately, I've been pleased with the service, albeit I do expect a price reduction going forward for a long term customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly, helpful and overall good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alex was kind
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The call handler was good at his job and was clear in his instructions to me
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shelly was very polite. She was helpful in answering my questions and was patient when I needed to find details.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.18 based on 3,711 reviews