RCIB Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,896 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service provided by Ozcan was courteous professional. His help; advice and patience enabled me to renew my policy due to end today.
This was after extreme difficulty getting through to the service over the past few days and failed call back requested.
Posted 4 days ago
The gentleman who handled my issues was exceptionally helpful. However I did not understand why the policy had gone up in price by nearly 100 pounds in a month.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Charles Chipato was exceptionally helpful and I would have left right choice if he had not been.

I would have given five stars but he did not give the insurer my updated email so I had to retrieve my new policy from my old email address.
Posted 1 month ago
Any was very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpfully and understand
Posted 2 months ago
Jamie was super helpful in rectifying the issue and providing me with a new quote. Was more expensive than others I could find but overall a good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Price is competitive
Posted 2 months ago
RCIB validation team and Tendai has been very helpful to complete the insurance and also they have rightly guide me to purchase this policy
Posted 3 months ago
I am satisfied with what Kirsty told me, and then agreed to renew.
Posted 3 months ago
Ami was very good at communicating with myself on our call today , she helped me sort out my verification of insurance. Only reason for 4/5 is because of having my insurance transferred over to a third party and having to pay for the 2 weeks worth of insurance before being transferred to a new policy. As far as ami’s help in sorting it all out she was very helpful 👍🏼
Posted 3 months ago
Too be honest my Son sorted out my INSURANCE THANK YOU Steven
Posted 3 months ago
Overall good, took 2-3 hours to finally get through on the phones
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you much appreciate
Posted 4 months ago
The way he explain so good 😊
Posted 4 months ago
The person who I talk to was helpful and he explained every thing in a good way
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant, the service I received was excellent. Well explained and sorted out promptly.
Posted 4 months ago
Was very kind n make my day
Posted 4 months ago
Great work
Posted 5 months ago
The young man was very helpful and informative giving info and advice I’d never been given on previous occasions.

My only issue was I couldn’t hear him properly all the time and I found his accent a little challenging, but he went out of his way to help me with my car insurance renewal . Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.45 based on 2,896 reviews