RCIB Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,911 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
4.2
Based on 3,911 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Hi good customer service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, very straightforward, no dramas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harry was very helpful no problem at all.got my insurance sorted for me in no time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpfull, took time to explain my policy and my options and was very patient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Phoebe it was giving me a good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful advisor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ani was very helpful and clear in her information and advice. Unfortunately, she didn’t send me a paper copy of the insurance policy I asked for and to which she agreed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional, and polite, most helpful and patient with me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well I am a new customer so time will tell how happy I am...but the call to take out my cover was efficient and didnt take up much time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. No hassle, renewed my policy in 10 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service from Kristy who help me in renewing my insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amanda had to deal with technical difficulties, and did so professionally and as quick as she could. Very apologetic and great costumer service skills. As I’m sure it was super stressful trying to work with equipment that didn’t want to play ball, she got the issue resolved and proceeded with the policy purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have never had to use the service to make a claim, however price is very competitive. I dealt with Daniel today regarding my renewal who was friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service lady very helpful did talk a little fast but I understand there on a time frame did slow down on my request well done to her pleasant and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was unable to update on the online portal so needed to speak to an agent. I made three attempts over four days to get through to an agent and each time I waited in queues only to finally reach a 'receptionist' who took my details and said they would get back asap but within 24-48 hours. They never did despite having both home and mobile numbers! I finally got through to an agent myself on the fourth attempt (after 6 days). It took a while, over the phone, to go back over all the details they already had on the system from last years policy but the final outcome was a good deal, so worth the long phone call. However very frustrating and time consuming waiting in queues and the company never phoning back as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and well explained would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Received a good amount of help and contact from employees with a Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.22 based on 3,911 reviews