RCIB Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,755 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
George was excellent, he was extremely helpful and managed to get a quote to suit my budget.

However I am extremely disappointed with how long it took me to get in touch with someone. I spent 3 hours in total on hold and even after requesting a call back I was called back and then just put on hold again, I think someone is missing the point of a callback.

Again George was excellent your operating procedures however almost lost you my business
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good and simple
Posted 1 month ago
Took a good 5 hours of being on hold bit in the end I finally manged to get insured, thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Too early to say. I have downloaded and read the policy documents which seem to be satisfactory. I am not clear whether you still want more information from me. I answered all the questions in Mr Emery's email but have had no acknowledgement of this. I see that the documentation does not contain my correct title, which is Doctor, not Mr. I hope that this error will be corrected.
Posted 3 months ago
The service of call back after the initial call from RCIB was poor. I was transferred then left on hold for a little while when they did answer it was the wrong divisions I was transferred again and had to wait a similar length of time. When the call was eventually taken Ali who took my call was very good. The whole thing just took to long as I thought a call back would get me to the correct department. Online renewal wasn't working.
Posted 3 months ago
When I first called up for help with my policy the man I spoke to was so rude to me and didn’t offer any help so when I spoke to Sarah and she was so polite and helpful I was very happy .
Posted 3 months ago
Have still not received any documentation
Posted 5 months ago
Took over 49 minutes
Posted 5 months ago
Toke to long need to be quicker
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 7 months ago
waited 20 minutes to be connected, you must lose a lot of business.
Kane was excellent
Posted 8 months ago
Price was different from the internet. Slightly annoyed
Posted 9 months ago
Long time to answer phone, took 59 mins to renew my policy.
Posted 10 months ago
A bit frustrating that having went through a long survey on line and paid that you also have to speak to the company to activate policy. Having said that Steven was polite and helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
Long time on call
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for insuring my building
Posted 11 months ago
Took ages to verification this morning nearly half an hour.

Polite staff on the phone

Just waiting for my emailed car insurance document's
Posted 11 months ago
It is very difficult to get through to RCIB on the phone, but they do phone you at renewal time many times which is helpful.
One other issue they seem to have is loggin details down correctly. They perpetually log smaller/minor details down wrong despite repeated attempts to have them corrected.
The cover is cheap, but cheerful so one cannot expect a stunning customer service experience I guess.
Posted 1 year ago
It is very difficult to get through to RCIB on the phone, but they do phone you at renewal time many times which is helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Good brokers but be aware your premium could be going up after 1year rather then going down.
Posted 1 year ago
RCIB is rated 4.45 based on 2,755 reviews