RCIB Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,896 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I dont know yet what to write. I will see in a couple of months if the promise is kept. I do not give reviews based in nice words, aproachability. I the problem is solved, will have 5 stars, otherwise, none.
Posted 3 days ago
Kirsty was very helpful and made it easier as I been with the company for 2 years need more people like her.
Posted 2 months ago
Awful trying to contact after being requested to. 40 mins on hold, 20 mins on hold, 15 mins on hold and each time had to listen to same 10 min recording. Couldn't reply to emails either. Eventually answered by Arif who was as helpful as he could be. Couldn't tell me why house ins premium has gone up by £30 on last year though!
Posted 3 months ago
Was lovely to talk to but did take ages to answer at customer services.
Posted 3 months ago
George was excellent, he was extremely helpful and managed to get a quote to suit my budget.

However I am extremely disappointed with how long it took me to get in touch with someone. I spent 3 hours in total on hold and even after requesting a call back I was called back and then just put on hold again, I think someone is missing the point of a callback.

Again George was excellent your operating procedures however almost lost you my business
Posted 4 months ago
Good and simple
Posted 4 months ago
Took a good 5 hours of being on hold bit in the end I finally manged to get insured, thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Too early to say. I have downloaded and read the policy documents which seem to be satisfactory. I am not clear whether you still want more information from me. I answered all the questions in Mr Emery's email but have had no acknowledgement of this. I see that the documentation does not contain my correct title, which is Doctor, not Mr. I hope that this error will be corrected.
Posted 6 months ago
The service of call back after the initial call from RCIB was poor. I was transferred then left on hold for a little while when they did answer it was the wrong divisions I was transferred again and had to wait a similar length of time. When the call was eventually taken Ali who took my call was very good. The whole thing just took to long as I thought a call back would get me to the correct department. Online renewal wasn't working.
Posted 7 months ago
When I first called up for help with my policy the man I spoke to was so rude to me and didn’t offer any help so when I spoke to Sarah and she was so polite and helpful I was very happy .
Posted 7 months ago
Have still not received any documentation
Posted 9 months ago
Took over 49 minutes
Posted 9 months ago
Toke to long need to be quicker
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 11 months ago
waited 20 minutes to be connected, you must lose a lot of business.
Kane was excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Price was different from the internet. Slightly annoyed
Posted 1 year ago
Long time to answer phone, took 59 mins to renew my policy.
Posted 1 year ago
A bit frustrating that having went through a long survey on line and paid that you also have to speak to the company to activate policy. Having said that Steven was polite and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Long time on call
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for insuring my building
Posted 1 year ago
RCIB is rated 4.45 based on 2,896 reviews