RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,369 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.46 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Price was different from the internet. Slightly annoyed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Long time to answer phone, took 59 mins to renew my policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A bit frustrating that having went through a long survey on line and paid that you also have to speak to the company to activate policy. Having said that Steven was polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Long time on call
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for insuring my building
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took ages to verification this morning nearly half an hour. Polite staff on the phone Just waiting for my emailed car insurance document's
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It is very difficult to get through to RCIB on the phone, but they do phone you at renewal time many times which is helpful. One other issue they seem to have is loggin details down correctly. They perpetually log smaller/minor details down wrong despite repeated attempts to have them corrected. The cover is cheap, but cheerful so one cannot expect a stunning customer service experience I guess.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is very difficult to get through to RCIB on the phone, but they do phone you at renewal time many times which is helpful
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good brokers but be aware your premium could be going up after 1year rather then going down.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
63 minutes on phone call to take out a policy, I filled in on line is a bit ridiculous
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Liam was a top lad.. went through my quote when other advisors never got back to me..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
explained things I did not understand
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely lady was on hold for far too long even tho stated was in rush because of at work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Brooker
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Had a good experience with this company, the operator was clear and helpful HOWEVER....... We received a quote from MoneySuperMarket, it was by far the cheapest, we paid the deposit and was told someone will call to confirm all the details and would not received policy documents until this happened. That was fine! No one called - we called them! After confirming all our details we were told the price had gone up, luckily still the cheapest we had found. A bit of a pain to set up but like I said the operator was helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mehh
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very difficult to get hold of them on the phone, also still waiting for my welcome documents and confirmation. Cheap insurance though.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Adequate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
N/A
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,369 reviews