RCIB Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,911 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
4.2
Based on 3,911 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

I be very honest I am not sure why but the communication trying to speal to an adviser is not very good I have rang a numerous amount of time and I mean sitting 8, 10, 16 minutes and no response, thank God for emails to show I have been trying to communicate. On the automated system I think it should have a ring back option, as people may not be familiar with the portal to get a call back which I did today and got to speak to someone which was quicker and effective. I spoke to a gentleman name Daniel who really helped me sort out a problem and who was able rectify and provide an solution. His communication was very effective, kind and considerate and very thankful for the support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Expensive lol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Deborah is the most helpful and amazing insurance broker I’ve ever encountered. she deserves a pay rise and 5 extra days holiday a year x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
.gagagagsgsgags
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good device but needed to call as web renewal wasn’t working. Also kept me waiting for ages on the phone when getting the quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service by Ani. She was very helpful and gave me reasonable price for my car insurance renewal and for the second year i am with RCIB. Thank u so much Ani.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Polite help full but everything takes so long theses days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good three out of five
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took awhile to get through to someone well 1hr 30 mins to be precise but abus sorted the problem out after 45 minutes more on the phone finally got it sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Might be really good but how do I know, I’ve been insured one day, but right choice insurance brokers ltd , are not the best my insurance was cancelled, because they did not ring me back when they said they would , had 3 phone calls one lasting 2 hours and it final got sorted but not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The rates they charge are very expensive
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
I dont know yet what to write. I will see in a couple of months if the promise is kept. I do not give reviews based in nice words, aproachability. I the problem is solved, will have 5 stars, otherwise, none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a quote which I was happy with then had to submit my no claims which was a nightmare because they tried to not accept what my precious insure was providing as proof. Then they estimated my annual mileage from my mot and changed my quote despite me giving them my mileage due to a change of circumstance and me not needing to travel as much as previous years. As you know lockdown one and two has put a stop to all travel so you would anticipate they would look in to helping customers by re-estimating your annual mileage but no nothing. I will be changing insurers come February.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Kirsty was very helpful and made it easier as I been with the company for 2 years need more people like her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awful trying to contact after being requested to. 40 mins on hold, 20 mins on hold, 15 mins on hold and each time had to listen to same 10 min recording. Couldn't reply to emails either. Eventually answered by Arif who was as helpful as he could be. Couldn't tell me why house ins premium has gone up by £30 on last year though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was lovely to talk to but did take ages to answer at customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
George was excellent, he was extremely helpful and managed to get a quote to suit my budget. However I am extremely disappointed with how long it took me to get in touch with someone. I spent 3 hours in total on hold and even after requesting a call back I was called back and then just put on hold again, I think someone is missing the point of a callback. Again George was excellent your operating procedures however almost lost you my business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took a good 5 hours of being on hold bit in the end I finally manged to get insured, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RCIB is rated 4.22 based on 3,911 reviews