RCIB Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,754 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Raffique was very professional, clear and a great help through my renewal process!
Well done!
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely friendly. Lovely to talk to and really helped me out when I thought renewing would be a pain.
Posted 4 months ago
Straight forward and very prompt service. Thank you Steven.
Posted 4 months ago
The person I spoke to was very helpful with making sure my insurance policy was right for me
Posted 4 months ago
Deborah was really helpful today, explaining the problem sympathetically and solving it for me
Many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Posted 4 months ago
Danny was fantastic on the phone. Very courteous, helpful and no doubt he’s an asset to your business. Good staff are difficult to get so keep a hold on them when you get them!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. I have never had a problem and when needed to call the staff have always been excellent, very friendly and knowledgeable. I spoke to Perry today who was brilliant sorting my renewal out. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Alex was really helpful. Excellent customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice person and helped me 100%
Posted 4 months ago
Was really Hopeful and good service
Posted 4 months ago
Called to renew car insurance policy today. Alex handled the renewal. Service was very professional and couldn't be faulted.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and helped me get the best policy with my car insurance
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleasant and helpful communication first class service
Posted 4 months ago
Very good!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Good and cheap
Posted 4 months ago
Alex very helpful and got provider to honour origional quote saving me over £20 on deposit and £5 per month
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Alex was very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.45 based on 2,754 reviews