RCIB Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,942 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
4.2
Based on 3,942 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Very pleasant lady. Listened and came up with good price and cover. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very well explained, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
She was very helpful and assured me on any questions that I had to ask and she was very professional. Pleasure talking to her
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ani was fantastic, I was worried and she made me feel no stress at all .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It as been horrendous to contact your office and almost put me off staying but I must say that Jake was calm and very understanding and dealt with my concerns brilliantly. Please sort out contact number.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very polite and very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ani was absolutely amazing. She listened carefully to my needs and understood my priorities. She searched thoroughly for the best renewal quote. The best part was she had great interpersonal skills, her personality was evident and it made a lovely change from the usual uniform call centre style.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good communication skills very quick at renewing my policy and even got me a cheaper quote
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Pheobe for your assistance with my car insurance Your help was much appreciated Pheobe was very clearly spoken which helps when you have a hearing issue Thank you Pheobe well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The lady I spoke to was very helpful and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Daniel my customer service agent was very helpful and polite and explained my options to me very clearly very happy with the service I received many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service as always! So easy to deal with Thank you Perry !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed by the agent who dealt with my query.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice lady to talk to , helpful plus explaining all options
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very nice and helpful man And very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perry Was very polite and helpful. It was easy to renew my policy. I was very pleased with his service. Kind regards Anthony Richardson.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant help even tho I didn’t make it easy for him
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was very helpful thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Renewed my car insurance with ease, Andre very polite and friendly, explained my policy and everything went through smoothly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.2 based on 3,942 reviews