RCIB Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,942 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
4.2
Based on 3,942 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Very competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very helpfull and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your help today Chile! I prefer to deal with things over the phone rather than online. Insurance has got sorted so I'm happy for now. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Waiting for a reminder as can’t remember when my policy runs out
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Charlie was very helpful, professional and pleasant and if it wasn't for him I would have went elsewhere. I had already phoned 4 different times and spoken to 5 different people who kept passing me on to another department and I heard your recorded message about 25 times !! Charlie deserves a pay rise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Under.the circumstances. They done well. Keep up the hard work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good costumer service kristy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m only rating 4/5 stars because my new policy was the same price as my previous policy but when I called Kirsty was amazing and saved me a small amount for the following year which was exactly what I needed so thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi when i gonna resive my policy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm not happy that I pay £208 a mouth I have 3 kids to feed it's just a much money to pay but I need my car to get them to school ?
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Great guy very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very patient and understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Out of hours call unusual.Had to ask to repeat conversation too many times no complaints otherwise.9
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The customer service was ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Harrison was friendly and efficient good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If I 2 policy the one with private hire when he stop cover me
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Good and quick service would recommend to my family and friends thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Polite staff, very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RCIB is rated 4.2 based on 3,942 reviews