RCIB Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,942 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
4.2
Based on 3,942 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Not sure I was Happy, found questions very intrusive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
it really didnt
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jordan himself was very helpful, though I did feel I was in a position where I would have have to decide there and then as to whether or not I would accept the quote. This was because I had been waiting for 45mins to get through and the prospect of having to wait that amount of time was not something a wanted to do. Once through the quote was fair and processed quite quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dont no what to say at the moment beacuse nothing happen yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You got 3stars for getting the job done, however I've spent a fortune waiting in queues every time I call, half hour last time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
No online access to insurance policy
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
Nothing
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
They Price of the cover is ok, although I am not happy that the price quoted online had to increase by £20 supposedly because when the bike is not being used it is only to be locked using a chain through the wheel. How else/more securely could you realistically lock the machine?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So-so.......
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Stevie was very helpful but my only negative point was the amount of time waiting to be connected to him. I think 19 minutes is far too long.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Long waiting time on phone at least 50 minutes to sort out even though I had insured through you last year.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly people on the phone, just takes a long time to get through
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Being slightly cheaper than other companies
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good on telephone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick process
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good but i my login doesn't work
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very dissappointed with the service overall
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Put the price up by £400 from the online quote when I had to confirm the payment by phone. I wasn't best pleased but I had no choice as I needed the insurance immediately. Wouldn't recommend this insurer to friends and family. The staff were pleasant enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Helped with my quote
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Although the person (Quam) I spoke with was very efficient and polite I was a little annoyed that I was kept waiting so long for my issue to be resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
RCIB is rated 4.2 based on 3,942 reviews