RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,680 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gave me a better price then the competition and helpful to deal with, although the price did jump up a little after my initial quote and i spent a full HOUR! waiting for an adviser on Saturday to buy the policy, the only real reason i stayed on the line that long was i needed insurance for buying the bike that day and because i knew the price was better, once i got through it was ok though.
Posted 3 years ago
Posted 3 years ago
After my 6 phone call of the day the lady at the end of the phone the last time finally sorted out all the faults. More staff required !!
Posted 3 years ago
it has made me happy beacause it has providied me with good price of insurance price and i am happy to start with you.
Posted 3 years ago
Well I would of been extra happy if I would of paid what I was quoted
Posted 3 years ago
RCIB were able to offer me the most competitive quote for my needs by a significant margin.
My representative encountered multiple complications while trying to arrange my proposal, but persisted until my insurance was completely processed.
The certificate was available immediately by Email, which enabled me to carry proof of insurance when bringing the vehicle home.
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful in sorting out my insurance
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy
Posted 3 years ago
Helped with my needs made the costs affordable.
Posted 3 years ago
to be honest if I wanted to call to book a policy I would the internet is for ease of use hense the reason I use it, last thing I needed was a 20 minute call as well!!
Posted 3 years ago
Is what it is
Posted 3 years ago
Fair price for insurance, but almost gave up trying to phone and almost went with a different company that would pick up phone call
Posted 3 years ago
I like your company .
Posted 3 years ago
good price
Posted 3 years ago
You are properly.
Posted 3 years ago
rdyhdxctgh
Posted 3 years ago
Polite staff
Posted 3 years ago
no happyvvvvv
Posted 3 years ago
All though the customer service was good I'm unhappy about the call taking over an hour
Posted 3 years ago
There was nothing particular that made me happy
Posted 3 years ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,680 reviews