RCIB Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,953 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
4.2
Based on 3,953 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

I renewed my policy with a member of staff over the phone. I was treated with respect and curtesy. The cost from last year had only gone up by five pounds, which I thought was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alex provided us with a friendly service and we appreciate the time he spent to obtain the lowest price for our required cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very formal and respectful . Well spoken and knew what needed to be done. Was able to guide me through the insurance requirements successfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joris was extremely efficient and helpful in setting up my policy. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice broker :-) quick services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel was very informative and helped me work out my yearly mileage and even googled my works postcode for me, extremely helpful, thanks 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harry was efficient polite and knowledgable and managed to give me a great price on my renewal of car insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vrisha was so very pleasant and polite . She helped me renew my policy and got me the best deal! I have been with Ladybird for sometime and l have always found all the staff to be so easy to talk with. Thank you so much and l wish you well in your career.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The advisor was very polite and helpful to me during our phone call. She also managed to save me some money on my renewal policy which I appreciate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received great customer service and product knowledge form Daniel 👌 and it was that made me decide to become a customer, I found easy to be able to speak on the phone with someone rather then just using a website. Thank you Daniel for your time help and explained everything to me Regards Gary
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No issues and 2nd year with RCIB. Really great service from Harry who made the renewal quick and painless. Thank you Harry!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steven was very helpful and courteous on the phone to me. My renewal was organised with minimum fuss. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleasant and helpful and patient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely pleased with my dealing with RCIB at present. A very reasonable price was quoted to me and I encountered great customer service on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Polite and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, helpful and efficient service from Steven today
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service 👏 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.2 based on 3,953 reviews