RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,420 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

I was very pleased with the customer service received from Micheal this evening. I added my son to my car insurance with ease thanks to the expertise of Michael, who was very patient and clear with the information required and took down my son’s details for the car insurance policy. Michael was also helpful with the email address to send the required documents. Micheal is a credit to your company. I am very pleased and I will recommend RCIB as the go to company for insurance. Keep it up Michael 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Morning I spoke with Amanda today to renew my policy and was fast and easy it took only few minutes. Bless you Amanda
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful professional and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Josh sorted my insurance with only a little time on hold and when I wasn't happy with the price got it reduced for me thank Josh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steven is very helpful and polite, I asked to be called back ASAP and that is what happened.I am also very happy with cost and cover of policy and that it was available via a Quidco comparison which will give me cashback.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Right Choice for coming through again for me. Thank you Luke for your great service, getting me the best quote. This is why i always come back to Right Choice. Much Appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cheryl was very helpful. I had cancelled policy and wanted to restart it! She got all the details and sorted it all out for me. Thank you very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lifesavers,literally!!,thankyou Steven.,great firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful and well spoken
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was helpful and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with the amount I have saved over the AA quote for renewal. Had problems with getting to the right person on the 'phone as I kept being put through to car insurance and having to listen to the same list of conditions many times. When I eventually got through to Steven everything was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and helpful. Got a better quote than online
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent people well made up fast and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
12345678910
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and dedicated..Alex cares about customer satisfaction, thanks Alex
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am happy with the service provided to me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ami was extremely helpful. When I asked for more information, Ami transferred me to her manager who gave clear instructions on how I could benefit from the services offered. I was impressed by Ami's calm and helpful manner throughout the call. Ami secured my account by her own personal ability to inform, provide correct information and show an interest in my own personal requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and a great person and very understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,420 reviews