RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,680 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent professional approach.
Posted 8 months ago
I really liked your services provided. Everything was clear and understandable.
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful and clear about everything. Awesome costumer serves 👍🏻
Posted 8 months ago
All good but I was transferred to listen to the terms and the the phone just rang out for ages and no one came back to the line . So I ah e to remove a star for that as I sat on the phone for ages waiting
Posted 9 months ago
RCIB is good customer service I happy will tell to friends thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Your personnel custom is excellent
Posted 9 months ago
very helpfull and friendly
Posted 9 months ago
Perry was very helpful today renewing my car insurance and helped me save a lot of money! Highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
It is very difficult to reach you, nobody answers the phone!!!! Good and quick communion with adviser.
Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Its was a good customer service and he conveyed the details well
Posted 9 months ago
Good adviser could have been great service if the time taken was short time over the phone overall happy with the service thanks
Posted 9 months ago
very good service
Posted 10 months ago
Very good adviser, she was really helpful. A bit disappointed with the change in premium price based on my NCD source but came to an agreement.
Posted 10 months ago
Best deal & best device 👍
Posted 10 months ago
The service was good and quick
Posted 11 months ago
Didn’t appreciate being on hold for over 15 minutes, I was informed afterwards the reason why, but would’ve been nice to have been kept informed.
Posted 11 months ago
no issues so far. I had a really nice worker dealing with my case
Posted 11 months ago
The person who I spoke to was fine, the only issue I have is when I went on line, I was asked to pay £120 up front with a monthly insurance cover for £55 per month, but by the time I went through the questions, I was asked to pay £70 after 10 days and £91+ every month, which is a high cost for me to pay, but I need my car insured.
Posted 11 months ago
The customer service was great. Albie dealt with my request very swiftly. He was very polite and friendly throughout the call. He kept me informed of what was happening throughout the call.
I will be recommending RCIB to friends and family.
Posted 11 months ago
Trying to get through to speak with an operator was extremely difficult I called all day on Sunday and didn’t get through when it clearly states timings are open from 1100-1600 on a Sunday, this didn’t help me on any way, I had to call the switchboard who just patched me through to a constant ringing phone. The operator I spoke to was very helpful
Posted 11 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,680 reviews