RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,420 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

spolupracovali velmy dobre
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Found me car insurance that fitted my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
much the same as other companys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They did and they didn't. I applied for insurance on line and then had to wait nearly three hours to get through to validate my insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
kirsty was very helpful and friendly but i had to wait nearly 30 mins just to be connected to her .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
it is cheaper then other
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quoted the best price for my first scooter insurance, and agent was very helpful, however, takes too long to get through to someone, on the 3 times I rang, I was on hold for over 20 minutes each time with no indication to how long before my call was answered or where I was in the queue
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stright forward
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No particular reason
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The information provided by your company is dissapointing in terms of keeping up with original price I was promised online, however the staff is extremely friendly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not 5 stars just because of the length of time you are on hold before even speaking to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gave me a better price then the competition and helpful to deal with, although the price did jump up a little after my initial quote and i spent a full HOUR! waiting for an adviser on Saturday to buy the policy, the only real reason i stayed on the line that long was i needed insurance for buying the bike that day and because i knew the price was better, once i got through it was ok though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After my 6 phone call of the day the lady at the end of the phone the last time finally sorted out all the faults. More staff required !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
it has made me happy beacause it has providied me with good price of insurance price and i am happy to start with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well I would of been extra happy if I would of paid what I was quoted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RCIB were able to offer me the most competitive quote for my needs by a significant margin. My representative encountered multiple complications while trying to arrange my proposal, but persisted until my insurance was completely processed. The certificate was available immediately by Email, which enabled me to carry proof of insurance when bringing the vehicle home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful in sorting out my insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,420 reviews