RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,680 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Put the price up by £400 from the online quote when I had to confirm the payment by phone. I wasn't best pleased but I had no choice as I needed the insurance immediately. Wouldn't recommend this insurer to friends and family. The staff were pleasant enough.
Posted 3 years ago
Helped with my quote
Posted 3 years ago
Although the person (Quam) I spoke with was very efficient and polite I was a little annoyed that I was kept waiting so long for my issue to be resolved.
Posted 3 years ago
good customer service advisers
Posted 3 years ago
The politeness on the phone
Posted 3 years ago
Too many phone calls and texts without any reason.I was phoned at least five times without a specific reason.I was on hold waiting to be connected for 10 min just to find out there is no reason for this phone call.
Posted 3 years ago
Got a good price
Posted 3 years ago
spolupracovali velmy dobre
Posted 3 years ago
Found me car insurance that fitted my needs
Posted 3 years ago
much the same as other companys
Posted 3 years ago
They did and they didn't. I applied for insurance on line and then had to wait nearly three hours to get through to validate my insurance
Posted 3 years ago
kirsty was very helpful and friendly but i had to wait nearly 30 mins just to be connected to her .
Posted 3 years ago
it is cheaper then other
Posted 3 years ago
Quoted the best price for my first scooter insurance, and agent was very helpful, however, takes too long to get through to someone, on the 3 times I rang, I was on hold for over 20 minutes each time with no indication to how long before my call was answered or where I was in the queue
Posted 3 years ago
Stright forward
Posted 3 years ago
No particular reason
Posted 3 years ago
Good very good
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy
Posted 3 years ago
The information provided by your company is dissapointing in terms of keeping up with original price I was promised online, however the staff is extremely friendly and professional
Posted 3 years ago
Not 5 stars just because of the length of time you are on hold before even speaking to anyone
Posted 3 years ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,680 reviews