RCIB Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,942 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
4.2
Based on 3,942 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Waiting time on calls is terrible but Lee the guy I spoke with was GOLD
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cheap third party insurance however massive price hike for saying I've changed the colour of my vehicle since owning it (heaven forbid).
Helpful Report
(Motorbike Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
Nothing wrong with that person he's serves welding
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Waited over 30 minutes to be connected over the phone. Improve your customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Providing a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They always show lower premium and after you buy insurance policy they rise it .. from 1450 to 2956 £
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
they offered the things i was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I won't recommend them to anybody took ages to sort my cover out not ever understanding always looking to add more money to my cover and started me off as a new driver
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
Broker spoke too fast and was therefore difficult to understand. I often asked that he repeat himself.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The advisor who I spoke to, Cameron, was extremely helpful. He explained everything well, was thorough and made sure I understood everything. The only reason I have given a 3 is because the length of time I was on hold before being put through to an advisor.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Take too much time to respond the call. Beside that its ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Although once signing up it was easy and hassle free, future contact proved to be awful. The operaters on the other end are rude and very unhelpful. I will not be renewing with them.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
I was happy with the service provided by the staff member who helped me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was ok had a few problems trying to get through as rcib rang me ask if I can answe a few question when I replied yes they put me on hold for 30 mins both times which the first time I had to put the phone down as I was due for a interview
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It's okay not geate
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
Ok I sopose
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Service is satisfactory. But I was wait more than 40 minutes for talk customer service assistant.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Premium was competitive (not happy about the excess). The service provided by Paige Millard was excellent as she was helpful and friendly. The "rate" above is 3 stars as it asks me to rate RCIB. However, if asked to rate Paige I would give her 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The premium was competitive (not happy with the excess, however).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The ultimate aim was to get my car insured.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
RCIB is rated 4.2 based on 3,942 reviews