RCIB Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,953 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
4.2
Based on 3,953 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Adele was vary professional. She was so helpful. She took me through the whole process & helped at every opportunity. She was amazing & I can’t thank her enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the call back to sort my insurance out and get a better deal .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing and helpful service, Phoebe was an excellent representative for your company, she is to be commended on her calm, friendly and helpful manner!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thanks for help in setting up my car insurance policy, it was helpful to talk to an insurance broker rather than recorded messages, or waiting for long periods to get through to an insurance office.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andre sounded easy spoken and made the whole renewal process easy going
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice man
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. George was very polite and helpful. He offered me breakdown cover which was very similar to my existing one,but cheaper. I have taken this out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and reasonable and nice customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always polite and helpful customer service. I’ve been with the company for a good few years and have to honestly say they are then best on the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Georgia was ver helpful and efficient thank you Georgia
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
he provided an excellent customer service and very helpful with the policy explanation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very very very helpful i m very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They can do your car insurance so easily definitely I recommend to my family and friends Thank you
RCIB 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs. Tenday was very patient and polite with me on the phone. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very kind and helpful to get the best possible deal, thanks Susana santos
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful clear and concise information thank you Perry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steven was very helpful very profession n dealt with my renewal very quick n securely so thank you Steven
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
She is lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very elegant and to the pint.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.2 based on 3,953 reviews