RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,681 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After receiving a telephone call from Charlie regarding my Home Insurance Policy, I was happy to renew for a further year. The price quoted was very good and Charlie was courteous and clearly spoken making the transaction very easy. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to Ami who was very thorough and clear with explaining the terms of my new insurance policy. Ami is knowledgeable and patient, nothing was too much trouble. She is an asset to the company and it was a pleasure to be assisted by her.
Posted 1 month ago
Charlie was pleasant informative and clear on all issues regarding my motorcycle renewal policy
Posted 1 month ago
Good service all around
Posted 1 month ago
Ani was very helpful she sorted out my husbands renewal .she was very polite and friendly lovely lady
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and Ami within minutes sorted my problem and got me where I needed to be thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
Allways helpful. And if you dont understand something they go through it with you .
Posted 1 month ago
Nice,understanding
Posted 1 month ago
Chloe was extremely helpful today who made purchasing my car insurance easy and straight forward.
Posted 1 month ago
Josh sorted my online error efficiently, professionally, and quickly. RCIB beat my previous renewal quote by about £350, so this combined with Josh's excellent representation of the company has made me a very happy customer. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Good conversation and I got all the information
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Very polite and extremely helpful managed to find a cheaper quote for me tailored to what I requested This meant I was able to continue my existing policy through for next year at a slightly reduced cost which could only be a good thing thank you very much I’ll CIB
Posted 2 months ago
Very clear explanation of everything. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Qudus was very polite and helpful. I recommend this company. Thank you Qudus.
Posted 2 months ago
Alfie was very helpful and kind. We have gone trough all this painful process smooth.
Posted 2 months ago
The response from the insurance company was great. It was quick, Hassle free and the lady I spoke to was friendly and efficient. and got a very reasonably priced quote. Thank You
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,681 reviews