RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,420 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Spoke with Sohaib on the 28th November about my car insurance. Honestly If anyone ever needs car insurance Sohaib is definitely the one to go to! He was very reassuring, ensured that I understood every bit of information about insurance and alternatively helped me come to find the right price for me. Thank you Sohaib
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perry is your best agent! In my experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good services I really happy with that
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service again and Perry was very helpful if companies had more people like Perry life would be a lot simpler
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steven was polite and courteous during verification of insurance details.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheapest Price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James was very helpful and patient and found me a better quote
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service polite well spoken
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Heather was most helpful. I did explain to her that I found trying to get through to RCIB on the phone as extremely difficult I waited absolutely ages but she kindly confirmed an alternative customer service number. She was really helpful and she is working to get my policy date amended as required. so thanks to Heather her assistance and helpfulness is most appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very helpful person who kept the call as quick as possible. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I spoke to Shane, who was very helpful and polite and he helped me renew my car insurance. I even asked some advice from him, and he spoke to his manager to confirm the information. He did a great job, I'm very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good behaviour
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was really happy with the service provided by Josh today
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
.Satisfied with the service received today
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's very reliable and trustworthy Thus Why l repeated my services with them RCIB. For l spoke to you Like he was from the of shift. Thanks by Trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was quick and easy got a cheaper quote than advertised all good apart from the long winded recorded t&c
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to talk to polite and gave me the information i needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
vrisha was very helpful today and polite on the call. 5 stars vrisha
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,420 reviews