RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,651 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Deborah was really helpful today, explaining the problem sympathetically and solving it for me
Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Danny was fantastic on the phone. Very courteous, helpful and no doubt he’s an asset to your business. Good staff are difficult to get so keep a hold on them when you get them!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. I have never had a problem and when needed to call the staff have always been excellent, very friendly and knowledgeable. I spoke to Perry today who was brilliant sorting my renewal out. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Alex was really helpful. Excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice person and helped me 100%
Posted 1 month ago
Was really Hopeful and good service
Posted 1 month ago
Called to renew car insurance policy today. Alex handled the renewal. Service was very professional and couldn't be faulted.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and helped me get the best policy with my car insurance
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant and helpful communication first class service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Good and cheap
Posted 1 month ago
Alex very helpful and got provider to honour origional quote saving me over £20 on deposit and £5 per month
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Alex was very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Was able to get everything sorted over the phone and was very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
clear and to the point service
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with the service I received today. The advisor I spoke to, Alex was very knowledgeable and friendly and dealt with my call with patience and competence. He answered all my questions, apologised for any delays and reassured me about anything that I was unsure of.
Posted 1 month ago
The lady I spoke to was very polite, happy and efficient! I was on and off the phone in about 20 mins give or take and she answered all my questions! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,651 reviews