RCIB Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,942 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
4.2
Based on 3,942 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Shelly was very polite. She was helpful in answering my questions and was patient when I needed to find details.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did a satisfactory job covered all the points.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Straight to point
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service online and reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jessica was very polite, took her time to get to the right insurance for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful even though it was a stressful situation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service explains in a good manner full detail of my new policy 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service provided by Ozcan was courteous professional. His help; advice and patience enabled me to renew my policy due to end today. This was after extreme difficulty getting through to the service over the past few days and failed call back requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The gentleman who handled my issues was exceptionally helpful. However I did not understand why the policy had gone up in price by nearly 100 pounds in a month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charles Chipato was exceptionally helpful and I would have left right choice if he had not been. I would have given five stars but he did not give the insurer my updated email so I had to retrieve my new policy from my old email address.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Any was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpfully and understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jamie was super helpful in rectifying the issue and providing me with a new quote. Was more expensive than others I could find but overall a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Price is competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RCIB validation team and Tendai has been very helpful to complete the insurance and also they have rightly guide me to purchase this policy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am satisfied with what Kirsty told me, and then agreed to renew.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ami was very good at communicating with myself on our call today , she helped me sort out my verification of insurance. Only reason for 4/5 is because of having my insurance transferred over to a third party and having to pay for the 2 weeks worth of insurance before being transferred to a new policy. As far as ami’s help in sorting it all out she was very helpful 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Too be honest my Son sorted out my INSURANCE THANK YOU Steven
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RCIB is rated 4.2 based on 3,942 reviews