RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,420 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

The person who I spoke to was fine, the only issue I have is when I went on line, I was asked to pay £120 up front with a monthly insurance cover for £55 per month, but by the time I went through the questions, I was asked to pay £70 after 10 days and £91+ every month, which is a high cost for me to pay, but I need my car insured.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The customer service was great. Albie dealt with my request very swiftly. He was very polite and friendly throughout the call. He kept me informed of what was happening throughout the call. I will be recommending RCIB to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Trying to get through to speak with an operator was extremely difficult I called all day on Sunday and didn’t get through when it clearly states timings are open from 1100-1600 on a Sunday, this didn’t help me on any way, I had to call the switchboard who just patched me through to a constant ringing phone. The operator I spoke to was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kane was fast and got me a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
👍 but take so long to answer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
i would recommend RCIB
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The gentleman ho help me today . He is verry good.. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tommy was very helpful and patient with me and sorted my policy out with ease,thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Price quoted were at the lower end of the results of my own searches on internet. Time kept hanging on phone waiting to be passed from one individual to another was long.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would like to give 5/5 to customer service representative name "Constantina Gounaris". She has been extremely helpful and polite on the phone. She will go above and beyond in delivering exceptional Customer Services. I wish every employee is like Constantina Gounaris in providing excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I spoke to jack he was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful ......good quote......and would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amanda was very helpful it was just the wait to get my information that was a bit annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Callum was very helpful and conscientious in his work. When I wasn’t happy with the 1st quote he went away and found a less expensive insurance package, one more suited to my pocket!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful staff. Queries satisfactorily answered and policy renewed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,420 reviews