RCIB Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,942 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
4.2
Based on 3,942 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

It is very difficult to get through to RCIB on the phone, but they do phone you at renewal time many times which is helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good brokers but be aware your premium could be going up after 1year rather then going down.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
63 minutes on phone call to take out a policy, I filled in on line is a bit ridiculous
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Liam was a top lad.. went through my quote when other advisors never got back to me..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
explained things I did not understand
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I didn’t like it
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
Lovely lady was on hold for far too long even tho stated was in rush because of at work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Brooker
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had a good experience with this company, the operator was clear and helpful HOWEVER....... We received a quote from MoneySuperMarket, it was by far the cheapest, we paid the deposit and was told someone will call to confirm all the details and would not received policy documents until this happened. That was fine! No one called - we called them! After confirming all our details we were told the price had gone up, luckily still the cheapest we had found. A bit of a pain to set up but like I said the operator was helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Messed up my payment plan, did not except my NCB.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
N/A
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
Always give full information at front not later instead of different stuff clocks up. Good communication is vital. Whoever picks up the phone has the same information the other one has , not having different or understanding. It’s not good when you keep on explaining yourself to every you talk to. As well the information given to me previously should be aqualate. Thanks
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
Mehh
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not at this time
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
Very difficult to get hold of them on the phone, also still waiting for my welcome documents and confirmation. Cheap insurance though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Adequate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
N/A
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the service and price, however the waiting time on hold is not good. I considered ending the call.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
RCIB is rated 4.2 based on 3,942 reviews