RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,680 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ok I sopose
Posted 2 years ago
Service is satisfactory. But I was wait more than 40 minutes for talk customer service assistant.
Posted 2 years ago
Premium was competitive (not happy about the excess). The service provided by Paige Millard was excellent as she was helpful and friendly. The "rate" above is 3 stars as it asks me to rate RCIB. However, if asked to rate Paige I would give her 5 stars.
Posted 2 years ago
The premium was competitive (not happy with the excess, however).
Posted 2 years ago
The ultimate aim was to get my car insured.
Posted 2 years ago
Not sure I was Happy, found questions very intrusive
Posted 2 years ago
it really didnt
Posted 2 years ago
Jordan himself was very helpful, though I did feel I was in a position where I would have have to decide there and then as to whether or not I would accept the quote. This was because I had been waiting for 45mins to get through and the prospect of having to wait that amount of time was not something a wanted to do.
Once through the quote was fair and processed quite quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
Dont no what to say at the moment beacuse nothing happen yet.
Posted 2 years ago
You got 3stars for getting the job done, however I've spent a fortune waiting in queues every time I call, half hour last time.
Posted 2 years ago
They Price of the cover is ok, although I am not happy that the price quoted online had to increase by £20 supposedly because when the bike is not being used it is only to be locked using a chain through the wheel. How else/more securely could you realistically lock the machine?
Posted 2 years ago
So-so.......
Posted 3 years ago
Stevie was very helpful but my only negative point was the amount of time waiting to be connected to him. I think 19 minutes is far too long.
Posted 3 years ago
Long waiting time on phone at least 50 minutes to sort out even though I had insured through you last year.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly people on the phone, just takes a long time to get through
Posted 3 years ago
Being slightly cheaper than other companies
Posted 3 years ago
Good on telephone
Posted 3 years ago
Quick process
Posted 3 years ago
Good but i my login doesn't work
Posted 3 years ago
Very dissappointed with the service overall
Posted 3 years ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,680 reviews