RCIB Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,942 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
4.2
Based on 3,942 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Very helpful with any questions I had
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good customer service
RCIB 5 star review on 10th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Polite and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andre was very articulate and polite and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service. ( Very well done).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vrisha was knowledgable, polite, efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
George was extremely helpful and professional. Very pleased with his service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. I don’t speak english well and the support that was given to me was outstanding. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite And explained well Will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adele was vary professional. She was so helpful. She took me through the whole process & helped at every opportunity. She was amazing & I can’t thank her enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the call back to sort my insurance out and get a better deal .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing and helpful service, Phoebe was an excellent representative for your company, she is to be commended on her calm, friendly and helpful manner!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thanks for help in setting up my car insurance policy, it was helpful to talk to an insurance broker rather than recorded messages, or waiting for long periods to get through to an insurance office.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andre sounded easy spoken and made the whole renewal process easy going
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice man
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. George was very polite and helpful. He offered me breakdown cover which was very similar to my existing one,but cheaper. I have taken this out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and reasonable and nice customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always polite and helpful customer service. I’ve been with the company for a good few years and have to honestly say they are then best on the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Georgia was ver helpful and efficient thank you Georgia
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RCIB is rated 4.2 based on 3,942 reviews