RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,651 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ani was very helpful she sorted out my husbands renewal .she was very polite and friendly lovely lady
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful and Ami within minutes sorted my problem and got me where I needed to be thanks again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Allways helpful. And if you dont understand something they go through it with you .
Posted 1 month ago
Nice,understanding
Posted 1 month ago
Chloe was extremely helpful today who made purchasing my car insurance easy and straight forward.
Posted 1 month ago
Josh sorted my online error efficiently, professionally, and quickly. RCIB beat my previous renewal quote by about £350, so this combined with Josh's excellent representation of the company has made me a very happy customer. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Good conversation and I got all the information
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite and extremely helpful managed to find a cheaper quote for me tailored to what I requested This meant I was able to continue my existing policy through for next year at a slightly reduced cost which could only be a good thing thank you very much I’ll CIB
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear explanation of everything. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Qudus was very polite and helpful. I recommend this company. Thank you Qudus.
Posted 1 month ago
Alfie was very helpful and kind. We have gone trough all this painful process smooth.
Posted 1 month ago
The response from the insurance company was great. It was quick, Hassle free and the lady I spoke to was friendly and efficient. and got a very reasonably priced quote. Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Raffique was very professional, clear and a great help through my renewal process!
Well done!
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely friendly. Lovely to talk to and really helped me out when I thought renewing would be a pain.
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward and very prompt service. Thank you Steven.
Posted 1 month ago
The person I spoke to was very helpful with making sure my insurance policy was right for me
Posted 1 month ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,651 reviews