RCIB Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,942 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
4.2
Based on 3,942 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Customer service lady very helpful did talk a little fast but I understand there on a time frame did slow down on my request well done to her pleasant and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was unable to update on the online portal so needed to speak to an agent. I made three attempts over four days to get through to an agent and each time I waited in queues only to finally reach a 'receptionist' who took my details and said they would get back asap but within 24-48 hours. They never did despite having both home and mobile numbers! I finally got through to an agent myself on the fourth attempt (after 6 days). It took a while, over the phone, to go back over all the details they already had on the system from last years policy but the final outcome was a good deal, so worth the long phone call. However very frustrating and time consuming waiting in queues and the company never phoning back as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and well explained would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Received a good amount of help and contact from employees with a Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Can't review something, that hopefully doesn't happen, an occasion that I have to use the insurance. The service I received was polite, patient and generally pleasant. All emails arrived as stated. So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Never had a problem with my insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and courteous. Excellent customer service experience šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and attitude thanks for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
josh was very helpful going through my renewal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service only a small criticism would be I had to ask him to repeat what he had said as he spoke fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ani was a great help and Iā€™m happy with the premium, the only thing that could of been better was the excess. Other than that very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service by Robyn my operator, annoying having to wait so long for my phone to be answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
phone call took ages to answer but got their in the end agent was great thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and pleasant to deal with. Helped me achieve a price within my budget without loosing the cover levels I required. Thank you Steven.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and helpful staff on the setting up of my policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was good to return to the same insurance company. It certainly makes things easier in a long run. Ultimately, I've been pleased with the service, albeit I do expect a price reduction going forward for a long term customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, helpful and overall good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alex was kind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The call handler was good at his job and was clear in his instructions to me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RCIB is rated 4.2 based on 3,942 reviews