RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,420 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Helpful and polite thank u.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steven was polite efficient and our conversation only took a few minutes. Ho
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very unusual to be called to confirm it nice touch. Very personable approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent professional approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really liked your services provided. Everything was clear and understandable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and clear about everything. Awesome costumer serves 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All good but I was transferred to listen to the terms and the the phone just rang out for ages and no one came back to the line . So I ah e to remove a star for that as I sat on the phone for ages waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
RCIB is good customer service I happy will tell to friends thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your personnel custom is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very helpfull and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perry was very helpful today renewing my car insurance and helped me save a lot of money! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is very difficult to reach you, nobody answers the phone!!!! Good and quick communion with adviser. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Its was a good customer service and he conveyed the details well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good adviser could have been great service if the time taken was short time over the phone overall happy with the service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good adviser, she was really helpful. A bit disappointed with the change in premium price based on my NCD source but came to an agreement.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best deal & best device 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The service was good and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Didn’t appreciate being on hold for over 15 minutes, I was informed afterwards the reason why, but would’ve been nice to have been kept informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
no issues so far. I had a really nice worker dealing with my case
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,420 reviews