RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,420 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

N/A
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the service and price, however the waiting time on hold is not good. I considered ending the call.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Waiting time on calls is terrible but Lee the guy I spoke with was GOLD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing wrong with that person he's serves welding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Waited over 30 minutes to be connected over the phone. Improve your customer service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Providing a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
they offered the things i was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Broker spoke too fast and was therefore difficult to understand. I often asked that he repeat himself.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The advisor who I spoke to, Cameron, was extremely helpful. He explained everything well, was thorough and made sure I understood everything. The only reason I have given a 3 is because the length of time I was on hold before being put through to an advisor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Take too much time to respond the call. Beside that its ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy with the service provided by the staff member who helped me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was ok had a few problems trying to get through as rcib rang me ask if I can answe a few question when I replied yes they put me on hold for 30 mins both times which the first time I had to put the phone down as I was due for a interview
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ok I sopose
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service is satisfactory. But I was wait more than 40 minutes for talk customer service assistant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Premium was competitive (not happy about the excess). The service provided by Paige Millard was excellent as she was helpful and friendly. The "rate" above is 3 stars as it asks me to rate RCIB. However, if asked to rate Paige I would give her 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The premium was competitive (not happy with the excess, however).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The ultimate aim was to get my car insured.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not sure I was Happy, found questions very intrusive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
it really didnt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,420 reviews