RCIB Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,942 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
4.2
Based on 3,942 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Took a good 5 hours of being on hold bit in the end I finally manged to get insured, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Na
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Too early to say. I have downloaded and read the policy documents which seem to be satisfactory. I am not clear whether you still want more information from me. I answered all the questions in Mr Emery's email but have had no acknowledgement of this. I see that the documentation does not contain my correct title, which is Doctor, not Mr. I hope that this error will be corrected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service of call back after the initial call from RCIB was poor. I was transferred then left on hold for a little while when they did answer it was the wrong divisions I was transferred again and had to wait a similar length of time. When the call was eventually taken Ali who took my call was very good. The whole thing just took to long as I thought a call back would get me to the correct department. Online renewal wasn't working.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When I first called up for help with my policy the man I spoke to was so rude to me and didn’t offer any help so when I spoke to Sarah and she was so polite and helpful I was very happy .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
.-.-
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Have still not received any documentation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very expensive they tripled my renewal quote after I had been with them for 3 years
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Took over 49 minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Toke to long need to be quicker
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
waited 20 minutes to be connected, you must lose a lot of business. Kane was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Its OK but their charge customers for updating their policy from one car to another most insurance company's don't do that or if they did they would put it on top log your policy but this lit want the extra payment there and then
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Price was different from the internet. Slightly annoyed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Long time to answer phone, took 59 mins to renew my policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A bit frustrating that having went through a long survey on line and paid that you also have to speak to the company to activate policy. Having said that Steven was polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Long time on call
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for insuring my building
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Took ages to verification this morning nearly half an hour. Polite staff on the phone Just waiting for my emailed car insurance document's
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is very difficult to get through to RCIB on the phone, but they do phone you at renewal time many times which is helpful. One other issue they seem to have is loggin details down correctly. They perpetually log smaller/minor details down wrong despite repeated attempts to have them corrected. The cover is cheap, but cheerful so one cannot expect a stunning customer service experience I guess.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RCIB is rated 4.2 based on 3,942 reviews