RCIB Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,680 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely lady was on hold for far too long even tho stated was in rush because of at work.
Posted 1 year ago
Good company.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Brooker
Posted 1 year ago
Had a good experience with this company, the operator was clear and helpful HOWEVER.......

We received a quote from MoneySuperMarket, it was by far the cheapest, we paid the deposit and was told someone will call to confirm all the details and would not received policy documents until this happened. That was fine!

No one called - we called them!

After confirming all our details we were told the price had gone up, luckily still the cheapest we had found.

A bit of a pain to set up but like I said the operator was helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Mehh
Posted 1 year ago
Very difficult to get hold of them on the phone, also still waiting for my welcome documents and confirmation. Cheap insurance though.
Posted 1 year ago
Adequate
Posted 1 year ago
N/A
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the service and price, however the waiting time on hold is not good. I considered ending the call.
Posted 1 year ago
Waiting time on calls is terrible but Lee the guy I spoke with was GOLD
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing wrong with that person he's serves welding
Posted 2 years ago
Waited over 30 minutes to be connected over the phone. Improve your customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Providing a good service
Posted 2 years ago
they offered the things i was looking for
Posted 2 years ago
Broker spoke too fast and was therefore difficult to understand.
I often asked that he repeat himself.
Posted 2 years ago
The advisor who I spoke to, Cameron, was extremely helpful. He explained everything well, was thorough and made sure I understood everything. The only reason I have given a 3 is because the length of time I was on hold before being put through to an advisor.
Posted 2 years ago
Take too much time to respond the call. Beside that its ok.
Posted 2 years ago
I was happy with the service provided by the staff member who helped me.
Posted 2 years ago
It was ok had a few problems trying to get through as rcib rang me ask if I can answe a few question when I replied yes they put me on hold for 30 mins both times which the first time I had to put the phone down as I was due for a interview
Posted 2 years ago
RCIB is rated 4.44 based on 2,680 reviews