RCIB Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,896 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RCIB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read RCIB Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 555 0666

Email:

help@rcib.co.uk

Location:

Right Choice Insurance Brokers Ltd, St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road, Romford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price. Easy to use website.
Posted 5 months ago
Very polite and very courteous also knowledgeable I found myself not pressured into taking a policy out also got me a cheaper price
Posted 5 months ago
All done and very happy with assistance
Posted 5 months ago
Received a call today from Steven Emery, checking through my new house insurance policy. Steven was very helpful and polite
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service and very helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Luke was polite and did his best to find me a cheaper quote than I had before. He explained everything which I understood and agreed with.
Posted 5 months ago
Great work
Posted 5 months ago
Arif was helpful and also called me back when my phone disconnected.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful in setting up my claim
Posted 5 months ago
pleasant renewal with Massimo
Posted 5 months ago
great, problem resolved
Posted 5 months ago
Qudus was very helpful with all the information he had given me. He was very clear and easy to talk to over the phone.
Posted 5 months ago
The young man was very helpful and informative giving info and advice I’d never been given on previous occasions.

My only issue was I couldn’t hear him properly all the time and I found his accent a little challenging, but he went out of his way to help me with my car insurance renewal . Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
I mean paying £1164 for a 125cc at the age of 18... Self explanitory.
Posted 5 months ago
I am not happy with their services
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient
Posted 5 months ago
Good service
Posted 5 months ago
The guy was very Nice and he help me
Posted 5 months ago
Very polite and helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Policy set up with no hassle by Steve. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
RCIB is rated 4.45 based on 2,896 reviews